ATP Morocco F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Morocco F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F6 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Alexandre Muller (2) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Gianni Mina (4) (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFAlexandre Muller (2) (FRA)Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Manuel Guinard (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFGianni Mina (4) (FRA)Jules Okala (5) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFFranco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Julian Ocleppo (8) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFAlexandre Muller (2) (FRA)Felipe Cunha Silva ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Manuel Guinard (FRA)Mohamed Aziz Dougaz (7) (TUN)WO[H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (4) (FRA)Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Jules Okala (5) (FRA)Rajko Mladenovic (SRB)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Julian Ocleppo (8) (ITA)Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)David Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Felipe Cunha Silva ()Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)7-6(1) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexandre Muller (2) (FRA)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Juan Erro (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)Diogo Lourenco ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Manuel Guinard (FRA)Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Aziz Dougaz (7) (TUN)Simohamed Hirs (WC) (MAR)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (4) (FRA)Dante Gennaro (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)Mohamed Hassan (EGY)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Rajko Mladenovic (SRB)David Fleming (CHL)6-7(6) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Jules Okala (5) (FRA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Julian Ocleppo (8) (ITA)Jorge Lopez Perez Fuster (ESP)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)Francesco Bessire (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32David Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Houssam Sbaii (MAR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Felipe Cunha Silva ()Amine Ahouda (6) (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Khalid Alouch (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Muller (2) (FRA)Benjamin Tasevac (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFelipe Cunha Silva (3) ()
Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Gianni Mina (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
6-3 6-3
SFFelipe Cunha Silva (3) ()
Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)
Benjamin Tasevac (USA)
6-4 6-4
SFGianni Mina (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Andrew Ely (USA)
Rajko Mladenovic (SRB)
QFLuis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)
Benjamin Tasevac (USA)
Adria Mas Mascolo (1) (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
6-3 6-3
QFFelipe Cunha Silva (3) ()
Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Mohamed Hassan (EGY)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
6-0 6-3
QFAndrew Ely (USA)
Rajko Mladenovic (SRB)
Dante Gennaro (4) (ARG)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
QFGianni Mina (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Amine Chadli (MAR)
Taha Tifnouti (MAR)
R16Adria Mas Mascolo (1) (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-0 6-0
R16Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)
Benjamin Tasevac (USA)
Jules Okala (FRA)
Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)
R16Felipe Cunha Silva (3) ()
Julian Ocleppo (ITA)
Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
6-4 6-3
R16Mohamed Hassan (EGY)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Andrew Ely (USA)
Rajko Mladenovic (SRB)
Khalid Alouch (MAR)
Houssam Sbaii (MAR)
6-0 6-1
R16Dante Gennaro (4) (ARG)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
David Fleming (CHL)
6-1 6-2
R16Amine Chadli (MAR)
Taha Tifnouti (MAR)
Anas Chakrouni (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
6-2 6-3
R16Gianni Mina (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Younes Rasdi (WC) (MAR)
Issa Sahli (MAR)
6-3 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Diogo Lourenco (1) ()Edoardo Sardella (ITA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Houssam Sbaii (MAR)Mohamed Hassan (2) (EGY)2-6 6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Tasevac (USA)Taha Tifnouti (3) (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Ayoub Benamar (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Erro (ESP)Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Francesco Bessire (ITA)Yassir Aknin (WC) (MAR)2-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Elliot Benchetrit (7) (FRA)Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR)6-2 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Rajko Mladenovic (8) (SRB)Axel Franck (BEL)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Diogo Lourenco (1) ()Andrea Bessire (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Sardella (ITA)Rafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Hassan (2) (EGY)Behnam Shahrestanikia ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Houssam Sbaii (MAR)Wassim Andaloussi (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Taha Tifnouti (3) (MAR)Mehdi Gorji (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Tasevac (USA)Ayoub Rhout (WC) (MAR)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ayoub Benamar (MAR)Amine Chadli (4) (MAR)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Mamoun El Abbar (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)Leandro Serrano Sanz (5) (ESP)6-1 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Juan Erro (ESP)Yassine Derbani (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francesco Bessire (ITA)Jurgen Briand (6) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yassir Aknin (WC) (MAR)Zacarias DRIS Ahmed (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Elliot Benchetrit (7) (FRA)Andrew Ely (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR)Luciano Berger (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rajko Mladenovic (8) (SRB)Younes Rasdi (MAR)6-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Axel Franck (BEL)Youssef Sahli (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diogo Lourenco (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAndrea Bessire (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedEdoardo Sardella (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Hassan (2) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedBehnam Shahrestanikia ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Wassim Andaloussi (MAR)Ayoub Charki (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHoussam Sbaii (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Taha Tifnouti (3) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMehdi Gorji (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ayoub Rhout (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedBenjamin Tasevac (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Amine Chadli (4) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAyoub Benamar (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mamoun El Abbar (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Serrano Sanz (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRayane Oumaouche (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Juan Erro (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYassine Derbani (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jurgen Briand (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Bessire (ITA)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yassir Aknin (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedZacarias DRIS Ahmed (WC) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Q3Elliot Benchetrit (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ely (USA)Issa Sahli (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedLuciano Berger (ARG)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rajko Mladenovic (8) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYounes Rasdi (MAR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Axel Franck (BEL)Aymane Chahoui (WC) (MAR)1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYoussef Sahli (MAR)Bye[H2H]