ATP Morocco F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Morocco F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F6 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Amine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFMarcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFAmine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (2) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFGerard Granollers (1) (ESP)Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)4-6 6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMarcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Eduard Esteve Lobato (6) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFAmine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)Vasco Mensurado (8) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (2) (ESP)Karim Hossam (7) (EGY)1-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)Nizar Belmati (MAR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)Florian Valsot (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (6) (ESP)David Pamminger (AUT)6-0 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Vasco Mensurado (8) (PRT)Taha Tifnouti (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Amine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)Nuno Deus (PRT)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Karim Hossam (7) (EGY)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (2) (ESP)Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Nizar Belmati (MAR)Aymane Chahoui (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Valsot (FRA)Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP)WO[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)Marouane Wasfy (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Bartosz Wojnar (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32David Pamminger (AUT)Khalil Outaleb (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Eduard Esteve Lobato (6) (ESP)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-7(2) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vasco Mensurado (8) (PRT)Antonio Miro (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Taha Tifnouti (MAR)Souhail Boukdeir (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Amine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)Yuri Lorenzi (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Nuno Deus (PRT)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (4) (ESP)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (7) (EGY)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Daubias (FRA)Marco Mosciatti (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Simohamed Hirs (WC) (MAR)2-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (2) (ESP)Mehdi Jdi (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Karim Hossam (3) (EGY)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
6-4 6-4
SFEduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Yuri Lorenzi (ITA)
Marco Mosciatti (ITA)
6-1 6-0
SFKarim Hossam (3) (EGY)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Nuno Deus (2) (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
6-4 6-2
QFEduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Aymane Chahoui (WC) (MAR)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
6-0 6-0
QFYuri Lorenzi (ITA)
Marco Mosciatti (ITA)
Amine Ahouda (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-2 4-6 11-9
QFKarim Hossam (3) (EGY)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Nizar Belmati (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-4 7-5
QFNuno Deus (2) (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Hugo Daubias (FRA)
Nicolas Merzetti (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
R16Aymane Chahoui (WC) (MAR)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Yuri Lorenzi (ITA)
Marco Mosciatti (ITA)
Marcos Giraldi Requena (4) (ESP)
Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)
6-2 6-0
R16Amine Ahouda (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Marcos Jimenez-Letrado (ESP)
Antonio Miro (ESP)
6-2 6-0
R16Nizar Belmati (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
Khalil Outaleb (MAR)
6-2 6-3
R16Karim Hossam (3) (EGY)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Omar Elallami (MAR)
Marouane Wasfy (MAR)
6-4 6-1
R16Hugo Daubias (FRA)
Nicolas Merzetti (ITA)
David Pamminger (AUT)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
0-6 6-2 10-8
Nuno Deus (2) (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Souhail Boukdeir (MAR)Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Merzetti (ITA)Omar Elallami (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Mosciatti (ITA)Alberto Nieto (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Khalil Outaleb (WC) (MAR)Mehdi Gorji (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Reda Karakhi (MAR)Youssef Sader (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Aymane Chahoui (WC) (MAR)Giacomo Pantanella (ITA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yuri Lorenzi (ITA)Harvin Johal (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Florian Valsot (FRA)Marouane Wasfy (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]