ATP Morocco F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Morocco F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Franco Capalbo (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Franco Emanuel Egea (3) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFFranco Capalbo (ARG)Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFFranco Emanuel Egea (3) (ARG)Adam Moundir (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Mathieu Perchicot (7) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFFranco Capalbo (ARG)Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFMauricio Echazu (4) (PER)Justin Butsch (q) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Mathieu Perchicot (7) (FRA)Tuki Jacobs (NAM)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Franco Emanuel Egea (3) (ARG)Anas Fattar (q) (MAR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Justin Butsch (q) (USA)Aziz Ouakaa (TUN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Adam Moundir (WC) ()Juan Bautista Otegui (q) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)Jurgen Briand (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R16Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Fernando Bogajo (6) (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Franco Capalbo (ARG)Giovanni Calvano (q) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Andrea Bessire (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Yassir Kilani (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Franco Emanuel Egea (3) (ARG)Ezequiel Agustin Santalla (q) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Bautista Otegui (q) (ARG)Ivan Denisov (q) (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Aziz Ouakaa (TUN)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathieu Perchicot (7) (FRA)Nicolas Zaidman (LL) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Franco Capalbo (ARG)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (1) (ARG)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)Omar Elkadi (LL) (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Justin Butsch (q) (USA)Federico Moreno (8) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Bessire (ITA)Gabriel Diaz Freire (q) (ESP)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Giovanni Calvano (q) (ITA)Ignacio Monzon (ARG)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R32Fernando Bogajo (6) (ESP)Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jurgen Briand (FRA)Imran Aswat ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (q) (MAR)Francesco Bessire (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tuki Jacobs (NAM)Soufiane El Mesbahi (WC) (MAR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Moundir (WC) ()Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (LL) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Manfred Fellin (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FManuel Barros (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Adam Moundir ()
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-3 6-1
SFManuel Barros (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Ignacio Monzon (ARG)
Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG)
6-1 6-4
SFAdam Moundir ()
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
Federico Moreno (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFFranco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
Federico Moreno (ARG)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
Aziz Ouakaa (TUN)
6-4 6-1
QFAdam Moundir ()
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Fernando Bogajo (ESP)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
6-4 6-2
QFManuel Barros (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Roberto Binaghi (ITA)
Franco Capalbo (ARG)
6-3 6-2
QFIgnacio Monzon (ARG)
Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG)
Manfred Fellin (ITA)
Alessandro Ingarao (ITA)
7-6(1) 6-2
R16Manfred Fellin (ITA)
Alessandro Ingarao (ITA)
Andrea Bessire (ITA)
Francesco Bessire (ITA)
5-7 7-6(10) 10-8
R16Roberto Binaghi (ITA)
Franco Capalbo (ARG)
Ali Dawani (BRA)
Amine Zraidi (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Manuel Barros (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Jurgen Briand (FRA)
Tuki Jacobs (NAM)
6-2 6-4
R16Fernando Bogajo (ESP)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
Giovanni Calvano (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Adam Moundir ()
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Ezequiel Agustin Santalla ()
Nicolas Zaidman (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
Aziz Ouakaa (TUN)
Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (ESP)
Gabriel Diaz Freire (ESP)
6-3 7-5
R16Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
Federico Moreno (ARG)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
6-3 6-1
R16Ignacio Monzon (ARG)
Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG)
Younes Lalami Laaroussi ()
Ismail Saadi ()
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ezequiel Agustin Santalla (q) ()Diego Nava (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juan Bautista Otegui (q) (ARG)Yassine Smiej ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Diaz Freire (q) (ESP)Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (LL) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Calvano (q) (ITA)Nicolas Zaidman (LL) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Anas Fattar (q) (MAR)Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Justin Butsch (q) (USA)John Harrison Richmond (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivan Denisov (q) (RUS)Omar Elkadi (LL) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Jaime Barajas (USA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Calvano (q) (ITA)Kuzey Cekirge (_TU)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (LL) (ESP)Mustapha Benmira ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Diaz Freire (q) (ESP)Soufiane Sahli (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yassine Smiej ()Ignacio Barrios ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan Bautista Otegui (q) (ARG)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Nava (USA)Facundo Martin Quiroga Vito ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Agustin Santalla (q) ()Vito Dell'elba (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Zaidman (LL) (ARG)Ali Dawani (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anas Fattar (q) (MAR)Younes Lalami Laaroussi ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jaime Barajas (USA)Roberto Binaghi (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Omar Elkadi (LL) (EGY)Amine Zraidi (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Denisov (q) (RUS)Ismail Saadi ()7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2John Harrison Richmond (USA)Max Alcala Gurri ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Justin Butsch (q) (USA)Simohamed Hirs (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI)Mohamed Zakaria Khalil (MAR)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kuzey Cekirge (_TU)Alexey Dubinin (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (LL) (ESP)Ayman Azarioh (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Soufiane Sahli (MAR)Rajendra Kedam (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yassine Smiej ()Brian Cuypers (BEL)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Denis Rogov (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diego Nava (USA)Ahmed Amine Herress (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ali Dawani (BRA)Facundo Manuel Vauthay ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Younes Lalami Laaroussi ()Morad-Mackey Den Drijver ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI)Marco Notarantonio ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3John Harrison Richmond (USA)Philip Sikman (GBR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivan Denisov (q) (RUS)Aziz Helali (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Omar Elkadi (LL) (EGY)Alae Fouhami ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jaime Barajas (USA)Ziad Melhaoui (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Manuel Barros (ARG)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Justin Butsch (q) (USA)Assil Boussayri ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vito Dell'elba (ITA)Manvir Randhawa (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]