ATP Morocco F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Morocco F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCasablanca, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (3Q) (DZA)Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (8) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (3Q) (DZA)Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (8) (FRA)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Martin Vaisse (5) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (3Q) (DZA)Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMarkus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Christian Lindell (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Younes Rachidi (MAR)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (8) (FRA)Adam Moundir (WC) ()4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Martin Vaisse (5) (FRA)Matias Castro (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (Q) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (3Q) (DZA)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (SWE)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (1) (ESP)2-6 6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Moundir (WC) ()Kamil Benmoussa (Q) ()6-4 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (8) (FRA)Nizar Belmati (LL) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (PR) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Ayoub Benamar (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias Castro (Q) (ARG)Konstantin Gerlakh (Q) (RUS)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (5) (FRA)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (Q) (FRA)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Lucas Zweili (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (3Q) (DZA)Micke Kontinen (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)Ayoub Chakrouni (Q) (MAR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (SWE)Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIsak Arvidsson (SWE)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Markus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
7-5 3-6 [10-7]
SFIsak Arvidsson (SWE)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-4 6-4
SFMarkus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-3 6-4
QFLamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Konstantin Gerlakh (WC) (RUS)
Adam Moundir ()
6-7(5) 7-6(2) [11-9]
QFIsak Arvidsson (SWE)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-1 6-1
QFChristian Lindell (3) (SWE)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
6-0 6-4
QFMarkus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
6-2 7-5
R16Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
6-1 7-5
R16Konstantin Gerlakh (WC) (RUS)
Adam Moundir ()
Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-7(5) 6-1 [10-8]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-7]
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Majed Alshaikh (WC) ()
Nizar Belmati (MAR)
6-2 6-2
R16Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
Kamil Benmoussa ()
Hamid Derbani (MAR)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
6-4 6-1
R16Matias Castro (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Markus Eriksson (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
David Couronne (A) (FRA)
Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Hamid Derbani (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Henrik Sillanpaa (2) (FIN)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matias Castro (3) (ARG)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Tchoutakian (4) (FRA)Hichem Yasri ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ayoub Chakrouni (9) (MAR)Joachim Sternbach (5) (FRA)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Kamil Benmoussa (6) ()Reda Karakhi (12) (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Victor Girat Magin (7) (FRA)Nizar Belmati (11) (MAR)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Konstantin Gerlakh (8) (RUS)Tobias Hinzmann (10) (GER)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hamid Derbani (WC) (MAR)Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Henrik Sillanpaa (2) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Soufiane Sahli (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (3) (ARG)Majed Alshaikh ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)David Couronne (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tchoutakian (4) (FRA)Sabri Ghozali ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hichem Yasri ()Mehdi Laassel (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (5) (FRA)Jawad Tlemsser (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ayoub Chakrouni (9) (MAR)Hugo Grenier (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kamil Benmoussa (6) ()Victor Malonda Mengual (ESP)7-6(1) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (12) (MAR)Nicholas Kunz ()6-7(4) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (7) (FRA)William Young (HKG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nizar Belmati (11) (MAR)Borja Aranda Peidro (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Konstantin Gerlakh (8) (RUS)Oussama Aziz (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Hinzmann (10) (GER)Gianluca Mager (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]