ATP Montpellier Draw (Men's) - 2020

Click Here To Join The Montpellier Discussion!

Share This...

Montpellier Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Montpellier draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGael Monfils (1WC) (FRA)Vasek Pospisil (PR) (CAN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFGael Monfils (1WC) (FRA)Filip Krajinovic (7) (SRB)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFVasek Pospisil (PR) (CAN)David Goffin (2) ()6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
QFGael Monfils (1WC) (FRA)Norbert Gombos (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFilip Krajinovic (7) (SRB)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFVasek Pospisil (PR) (CAN)Richard Gasquet (FRA)6-1 1-0 ret.[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (2) ()Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Gael Monfils (1WC) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Norbert Gombos (SVK)Emil Ruusuvuori (q) (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Grigor Dimitrov (4WC) (BUL)6-7(4) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (7) (SRB)Mikael Ymer (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Richard Gasquet (FRA)Feliciano Lopez (ESP)6-7(1) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Vasek Pospisil (PR) (CAN)Denis Shapovalov (3) (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Felix Auger Aliassime (5WC) (CAN)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R16David Goffin (2) ()Alexander Bublik (RUS)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Gael Monfils (1WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Alexei Popyrin (AUS)6-0 6-7(7) 6-0[H2H]
R32Emil Ruusuvuori (q) (FIN)Dennis Novak (AUT)7-6(3) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Norbert Gombos (SVK)Pablo Carreno Busta (6) (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Grigor Dimitrov (4WC) (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Joao Sousa (PRT)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Mikael Ymer (SWE)Jannik Sinner (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (7) (SRB)Enzo Couacaud (q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Feliciano Lopez (ESP)Ugo Humbert (8) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vasek Pospisil (PR) (CAN)Aljaz Bedene (SLO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Shapovalov (3) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Felix Auger Aliassime (5WC) (CAN)Damir Dzumhur (q) (BIH)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Sergiy Stakhovsky (q) (UKR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Bublik (RUS)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)6-7(2) 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32David Goffin (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNikola Cacic (SRB)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Dominic Inglot ()
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
6-4 6-7(4) 10-4
SFNikola Cacic (SRB)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Tomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
7-6(3) 7-5
SFDominic Inglot ()
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Jamie Murray (4) ()
Neal Skupski ()
4-6 7-6(5) 10-5
QFNikola Cacic (SRB)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Kevin Krawietz (1) (GER)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
6-4 7-5
QFTomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Jurgen Melzer (3) (AUT)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-4 2-6 10-7
QFJamie Murray (4) ()
Neal Skupski ()
Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
3-6 6-2 10-2
QFDominic Inglot ()
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Jean-Julien Rojer (2) (NLD)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
7-6(4) 6-7(4) 11-9
R16Kevin Krawietz (1) (GER)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
7-6(4) 4-6 10-4
R16Nikola Cacic (SRB)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Kenny De Schepper (WC) (FRA)
Hugo Gaston (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Jurgen Melzer (3) (AUT)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Feliciano Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Tomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Simone Bolelli (ITA)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
6-4 6-4
R16Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
7-6(7) 7-6(8)
R16Jamie Murray (4) ()
Neal Skupski ()
Julian Knowle (ALT) (AUT)
Dennis Novak (AUT)
6-1 6-0
R16Dominic Inglot ()
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Alexander Bublik (RUS)
Damir Dzumhur (BIH)
6-7(5) 6-4 12-10
R16Jean-Julien Rojer (2) (NLD)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
Felix Auger Aliassime (CAN)
Denis Shapovalov (CAN)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Damir Dzumhur (q) (BIH)Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Emil Ruusuvuori (q) (FIN)Nicolas Mahut (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Sergiy Stakhovsky (q) (UKR)Danilo Petrovic (SRB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Enzo Couacaud (q) (FRA)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Damir Dzumhur (q) (BIH)Quentin Halys (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)Lukas Lacko (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Emil Ruusuvuori (q) (FIN)Matthias Bachinger (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Mahut (FRA)Hugo Gaston (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergiy Stakhovsky (q) (UKR)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Danilo Petrovic (SRB)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)Dustin Brown (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enzo Couacaud (q) (FRA)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]