ATP Montpellier Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Montpellier Discussion!

Share This...

Montpellier Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Montpellier draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Zverev (4) (GER)Richard Gasquet (3) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFRichard Gasquet (3) (FRA)Benoit Paire ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFAlexander Zverev (4) (GER)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFBenoit Paire ()Dustin Brown (GER)1-0 Ret.[H2H]
QFRichard Gasquet (3) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Zverev (4) (GER)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFJo-Wilfried Tsonga (2) (FRA)Daniil Medvedev (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (GER)Marin Cilic (1) (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Benoit Paire ()Feliciano Lopez (5) (ESP)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Richard Gasquet (3) (FRA)Malek Jaziri (TUN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)Illya Marchenko (UKR)7-6(9) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Zverev (4) (GER)Aljaz Bedene (SLO)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (RUS)Fernando Verdasco (8) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2) (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marin Cilic (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (GER)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire ()Karen Khachanov (RUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Feliciano Lopez (5) (ESP)Julien Benneteau (Q) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (TUN)Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)1-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (UKR)Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)Mischa Zverev (6) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Marcel Granollers (7) (ESP)6-0 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)Vincent Millot (LL) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Aljaz Bedene (SLO)Borna Coric (CRO)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Zverev (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Fernando Verdasco (8) (ESP)Gregoire Barrere (LL) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (RUS)Tobias Kamke (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Calvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Zverev (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Fabrice Martin (2) (FRA)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
6-4 6-7(3) 10-7
SFAlexander Zverev (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Purav Raja (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-2 7-6(1)
SFFabrice Martin (2) (FRA)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
Marcus Daniell (4) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
6-4 6-4
QFPurav Raja (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFAlexander Zverev (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Robert Lindstedt (3) (SWE)
Michael Venus (NZL)
6-4 7-5
QFMarcus Daniell (4) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Julien Benneteau (FRA)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
3-6 6-4 10-6
QFFabrice Martin (2) (FRA)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
6-2 6-3
R16Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Feliciano Lopez (1) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
6-3 6-2
R16Purav Raja (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Karen Khachanov (RUS)
R16Robert Lindstedt (3) (SWE)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Jonathan Marray ()
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-0 7-6(5)
R16Alexander Zverev (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
R16Julien Benneteau (FRA)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Aliaksandr Bury (BLR)
Antonio Sancic (CRO)
1-6 6-2 10-7
R16Marcus Daniell (4) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Borna Coric (Alt) (CRO)
Benoit Paire ()
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Fabrice Martin (2) (FRA)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Benneteau (1) (FRA)Stefano Napolitano (6) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Calvin Hemery (WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tristan Lamasine (8) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Benneteau (1) (FRA)Fabrice Martin (Alt) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefano Napolitano (6) (ITA)Divij Sharan (Alt) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Corentin Moutet (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Calvin Hemery (WC) (FRA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Aslan Karatsev (RUS)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Albert Montanes (4) (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (8) (FRA)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]