ATP Montpellier Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Montpellier Discussion!

Share This...

Montpellier Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Montpellier draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRichard Gasquet (4) (FRA)Jerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)3-0 Ret.[H2H]
SFRichard Gasquet (4) (FRA)Gael Monfils (1) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)Joao Sousa (7) (PRT)7-6(9) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFGael Monfils (1) (FRA)Steve Darcis (Q) (BEL)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRichard Gasquet (4) (FRA)Denis Istomin (6) (UZB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJoao Sousa (7) (PRT)Philipp Kohlschreiber (3) (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFJerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)Gilles Simon (2) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Gael Monfils (1) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Jarkko Nieminen (FIN)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Richard Gasquet (4) (FRA)Lucas Pouille (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Denis Istomin (6) (UZB)Dudi Sela (ISR)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (7) (PRT)Tobias Kamke (GER)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Philipp Kohlschreiber (3) (GER)Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)Benoit Paire ()6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gilles Simon (2) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gael Monfils (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Marsel Ilhan (TUR)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Tatsuma Ito (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jarkko Nieminen (FIN)Jan-Lennard Struff (8) (GER)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (WC) (FRA)Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (ISR)Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (6) (UZB)Malek Jaziri (TUN)3-6 0-0 Ret.[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (7) (PRT)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (GER)Vincent Millot (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)Taro Daniel (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Philipp Kohlschreiber (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)Dustin Brown (GER)2-6 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire ()Nikoloz Basilashvili (Q) (GEO)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Andreas Beck (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Dominic Inglot (1) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
3-6 6-4 16-14
SFDominic Inglot (1) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-4 7-5
SFMarcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFDominic Inglot (1) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-7(8) 7-5 14-12
QFRameez Junaid (AUS)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
6-1 6-1
QFMarcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Colin Fleming (4) ()
Jonathan Marray ()
7-6(6) 6-7(5) 11-9
QFFrantisek Cermak (CZE)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
R16Dominic Inglot (1) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)
6-3 7-5
R16Dustin Brown (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Ken Skupski ()
Neal Skupski ()
3-6 6-3 10-8
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Andre Sa (BRA)
6-7(3) 6-3 10-4
R16Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)
Alexander Zverev (GER)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Dorian Descloix (WC) (FRA)
Gael Monfils (FRA)
6-2 7-6(7)
R16Colin Fleming (4) ()
Jonathan Marray ()
Frank Moser (GER)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
Lucas Pouille (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
Philipp Oswald (2) (AUT)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
7-6(1) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Alexander Zverev (2) (GER)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nikoloz Basilashvili (3) (GEO)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Taro Daniel (4) (JPN)Enzo Couacaud (6) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Zverev (2) (GER)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Nikoloz Basilashvili (3) (GEO)Florent Serra (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Taro Daniel (4) (JPN)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Enzo Couacaud (6) (FRA)Hugo Nys (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)7-6(1) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Alexander Lobkov (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)Stanislav Vovk (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Mate Pavic (CRO)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Zverev (2) (GER)Thomas Laurent (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Andres Artunedo Martinavarro (PR) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Dorian Descloix (WC) (FRA)7-6(11) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Julien Obry (FRA)5-7 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nikoloz Basilashvili (3) (GEO)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Florent Serra (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (FRA)David Perez Sanz (ESP)6-2 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Constant Lestienne (FRA)Mathias Bourgue (8) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Taro Daniel (4) (JPN)Sam Barry (IRL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcus Daniell (NZL)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (FRA)Maxime Chazal (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Enzo Couacaud (6) (FRA)Jules Marie (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]