ATP Mons Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Mons Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Mons Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorMons, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mons Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Steve Darcis (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFSteve Darcis (BEL)Marc Gicquel (LL) (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Dustin Brown (8) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (LL) (FRA)Kristof Vliegen (WC) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFSteve Darcis (BEL)Denis Gremelmayr (GER)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFDustin Brown (8) (GER)Igor Sijsling (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (LL) (FRA)Ruben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Kristof Vliegen (WC) (BEL)Andreas Beck (7) (GER)WO[H2H]
R16Denis Gremelmayr (GER)Lukas Rosol (CZE)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (BEL)Bjorn Phau (6) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (8) (GER)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (NLD)Olivier Rochus (3) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Karol Beck (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Frank Dancevic (PR) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (LL) (FRA)Stefan Koubek (AUT)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)David Goffin (WC) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Kristof Vliegen (WC) (BEL)Thomas Schoorel (NLD)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (7) (GER)Martin Slanar (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (CZE)Daniel Brands (4) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (GER)David Guez (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (BEL)Christophe Rochus (WC) (BEL)6-4 2-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (6) (GER)Yannick Mertens (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (8) (GER)Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (SUI)Brian Battistone (Q) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Conor Niland (IRL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Rochus (3) (BEL)Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Stephane Robert (5) (FRA)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Karol Beck (SVK)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)7-6(2) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (PR) (CAN)Arnaud Clement (2) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFilip Polasek (1) (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Ruben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
3-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFFilip Polasek (1) (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
6-4 6-3
SFRuben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Steve Darcis (WC) (BEL)
David Goffin ()
7-6(5) 6-4
QFFilip Polasek (1) (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Frank Moser (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
7-6(5) 5-7 [12-10]
QFAdil Shamasdin (CAN)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(3) 3-6 [10-3]
QFRuben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFSteve Darcis (WC) (BEL)
David Goffin ()
Johan Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
6-4 7-5
R16Filip Polasek (1) (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Frank Dancevic (CAN)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Frank Moser (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
David Martin (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Dusan Vemic (3) (SRB)
Lovro Zovko (CRO)
6-2 7-5
R16Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Karol Beck (SVK)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
6-4 6-2
R16Ruben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)
Christophe Rochus (BEL)
6-3 7-5
R16Yves Allegro (SUI)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Dustin Brown (4) (GER)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
6-7(1) 6-4 [10-5]
R16Steve Darcis (WC) (BEL)
David Goffin ()
Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)
James Cerretani (USA)
6-4 1-6 [10-7]
R16Johan Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Brian Battistone (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-3 6-7(3) [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)6-1 1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Alexandre Renard (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Slanar (7) (AUT)Simon Stadler (3) (GER)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Brian Battistone (USA)Jan-Lennard Struff (5) (GER)6-7(6) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Adil Shamasdin (CAN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)Germain Gigounon (BEL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (FRA)Alec Witmeur (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simon Stadler (3) (GER)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Martin Slanar (7) (AUT)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Brian Battistone (USA)Martin Klizan (4) (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan-Lennard Struff (5) (GER)Joris De Loore (BEL)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adil Shamasdin (CAN)David Gentile (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (BEL)Jordan Paquot (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Lovro Zovko (CRO)7-6(1) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (BEL)Niels Cleeren (WC) (BEL)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (FRA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (8) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Stadler (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)Dusan Vemic (SRB)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)Benjamin Devos (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Slanar (7) (AUT)Julien Sterbelle (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Klizan (4) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brian Battistone (USA)Olivier Charroin (FRA)5-7 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joris De Loore (BEL)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jan-Lennard Struff (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]