ATP Mexico F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Mexico F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCiudad Obregon, Sonora, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSantiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFSantiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFBruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Nicholas Monroe (USA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFSantiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)David Loewenthal (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJeremy Wurtzman (USA)Carlos Palencia (MEX)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Rafael Arevalo (WC) (SLV)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Piotr Szczepanik (LL) (POL)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicholas Monroe (USA)Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16David Loewenthal (Q) (USA)Marcelo Amador (MEX)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Michal Domanski (Q) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Palencia (MEX)Mat Lowe (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Andreas Da Cunha Bang (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Rafael Arevalo (WC) (SLV)Lauri Kiiski (FIN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (ARG)Juan-Carlos Arredondo (WC) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)Andrea Arnaboldi (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Nicolo Cotto (ITA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Piotr Szczepanik (LL) (POL)Daniel Yoo (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicholas Monroe (USA)Alberto Santini (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)Francisco Gallardo (LL) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (MEX)Daniel Garza (8) (MEX)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32David Loewenthal (Q) (USA)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Domanski (Q) (POL)Mikhail Lew (Q) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Richard Irwin ()1-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Palencia (MEX)Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mat Lowe (Q) ()Pablo Martinez (MEX)7-6(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Tomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Guillermo Carry (4) (ARG)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
6-3 3-6 7-6(5)
SFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Nicholas Monroe (3) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
6-4 3-6 7-6(6)
SFGuillermo Carry (4) (ARG)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Michal Domanski (POL)
7-5 6-2
QFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Rafael Arevalo (SLV)
Piotr Olechowski (POL)
6-1 6-7(7) 6-2
QFNicholas Monroe (3) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Richard Irwin ()
Mat Lowe ()
6-2 7-6(5)
QFGuillermo Carry (4) (ARG)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Marcelo Amador (WC) (MEX)
Juan-Carlos Arredondo (MEX)
7-6(3) 6-7(4) 6-3
QFTomasz Bednarek (POL)
Michal Domanski (POL)
Daniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
6-2 6-3
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)
6-7(3) 6-1 6-2
R16Rafael Arevalo (SLV)
Piotr Olechowski (POL)
Jose-Roberto Burboa (WC) (MEX)
Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)
6-2 6-4
R16Nicholas Monroe (3) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Andrew Kolker (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Richard Irwin ()
Mat Lowe ()
Christian Gutierrez (WC) (MEX)
Alberto Santini (MEX)
6-2 6-0
R16Marcelo Amador (WC) (MEX)
Juan-Carlos Arredondo (MEX)
Laurent Bondaz (ITA)
Nicolo Cotto (ITA)
4-6 7-6(5) 6-2
R16Guillermo Carry (4) (ARG)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Piotr Szczepanik (POL)
6-3 7-5
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Michal Domanski (POL)
Mikhail Lew (CAN)
Daniel Yoo ()
6-4 6-4
R16Daniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
6-1 2-6 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Yoo (1) ()Francisco Gallardo (11) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andreas Da Cunha Bang (2) ()Marvin Villanueva (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michal Domanski (3) (POL)Piotr Szczepanik (10) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mat Lowe (4) ()Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)David Villareal (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1David Loewenthal (6) (USA)Jose-Roberto Burboa (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)Christian Gutierrez (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Lew (8) (CAN)Andrew Kolker (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Yoo (1) ()Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Gallardo (11) (MEX)Jonathan Sosa-Tinoco (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andreas Da Cunha Bang (2) ()Alfonso Zavala (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marvin Villanueva (MEX)Anthony Law (9) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michal Domanski (3) (POL)Winfield Stephens (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Piotr Szczepanik (10) (POL)Carlos Amezaga (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mat Lowe (4) ()Laurent Bondaz (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)Gregg Le Sueur (RSA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Villareal (MEX)Jorge-Alberto Tiscareno (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Loewenthal (6) (USA)Anthony Bugge (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jose-Roberto Burboa (MEX)Eduardo Contreras ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)Piotr Olechowski (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Gutierrez (MEX)Saul Moreno (MEX)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Lew (8) (CAN)Jesus Valdez (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Kolker (USA)Pablo Richard ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Yoo (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Sosa-Tinoco (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Gallardo (11) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Da Cunha Bang (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alfonso Zavala (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Villanueva (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Law (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Domanski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Winfield Stephens (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Amezaga (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Szczepanik (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mat Lowe (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bondaz (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregg Le Sueur (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Villareal (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge-Alberto Tiscareno (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Loewenthal (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Bugge (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose-Roberto Burboa (MEX)Alejandro Marquina (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Contreras ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Olechowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saul Moreno (MEX)Juan Esteban Mercado (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Gutierrez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Lew (8) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jesus Valdez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Richard ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Kolker (USA)ByeBye[H2H]