ATP Metz Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Metz Discussion!

Share This...

Metz Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Metz draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Benoit Paire (7) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFPeter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Mischa Zverev (5) (GER)6-3 1-0 Ret.[H2H]
SFBenoit Paire (7) ()Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMischa Zverev (5) (GER)Kenny De Schepper (LL) (FRA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Marius Copil (ROU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFNikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)Denis Istomin (UZB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFBenoit Paire (7) ()David Goffin (2) ()7-6(3) 5-7 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (LL) (FRA)Nicolas Mahut (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Mischa Zverev (5) (GER)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marius Copil (ROU)Lucas Pouille (3) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Gilles Simon (8) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Denis Istomin (UZB)Yannick Maden (LL) (GER)6-3 6-7(6) 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)Gilles Muller (4) (LUX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Benoit Paire (7) ()Marcel Granollers (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16David Goffin (2) ()Nicolas Almagro (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (LL) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (WC) (FRA)Dustin Brown (WC) (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Henri Laaksonen (SUI)Paul-Henri Mathieu (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Mischa Zverev (5) (GER)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Marius Copil (ROU)Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Norbert Gombos (SVK)3-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (8) (FRA)Andreas Seppi (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Richard Gasquet (6) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (LL) (GER)Nicolas Kicker (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)2-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (4) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (7) ()Stefanos Tsitsipas (Q) (GRC)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (ESP)Simone Bolelli (Q) (ITA)7-6(9) 3-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (ESP)Julien Benneteau (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32David Goffin (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulien Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
7-5 6-3
SFJulien Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Paul-Henri Mathieu (WC) (FRA)
Benoit Paire ()
6-4 6-4
SFWesley Koolhof (NLD)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
6-4 3-6 10-7
QFPaul-Henri Mathieu (WC) (FRA)
Benoit Paire ()
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-3 4-6 10-6
QFJulien Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Andre Begemann (GER)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
5-7 6-2 10-6
QFWesley Koolhof (NLD)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Marcel Granollers (4) (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
6-2 5-7 10-8
QFMax Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Treat Huey (PHL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
R16Paul-Henri Mathieu (WC) (FRA)
Benoit Paire ()
Romain Arneodo (WC) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
5-7 7-6(10) 10-7
R16Julien Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Simone Bolelli (PR) (ITA)
Andreas Seppi (ITA)
6-4 6-4
R16Andre Begemann (GER)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Lucas Pouille (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Aliaksandr Bury (BLR)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Marcel Granollers (4) (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Treat Huey (PHL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Neal Skupski ()
6-4 6-2
R16Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
6-4 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Peter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Yannick Mertens (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simone Bolelli (PR) (ITA)Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)3-6 7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Stefanos Tsitsipas (3) (GRC)Yannick Maden (5) (GER)6-4 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (8) (FRA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Peter Gojowczyk (1) (GER)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Mertens (BEL)Calvin Hemery (6) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)Guillermo Duran (Alt) (ARG)2-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Simone Bolelli (PR) (ITA)Tobias Kamke (7) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefanos Tsitsipas (3) (GRC)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yannick Maden (5) (GER)Hugo Schott (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (8) (FRA)Axel Michon (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]