ATP Mendoza Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Mendoza Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Mendoza Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mendoza Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Axel Michon (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFAxel Michon (FRA)Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Roberto Carballes Baena (3) (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFFacundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Maximiliano Estevez (Q) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFAxel Michon (FRA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFRoberto Carballes Baena (3) (ESP)Guido Andreozzi (ARG)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Thiago Monteiro (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Maximiliano Estevez (Q) (ARG)Peter Torebko (Q) (GER)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (FRA)Juan Pablo Paz (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Andrea Collarini (WC) (ARG)7-5 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Patricio Heras (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (3) (ESP)Gianni Mina (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Gerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Hernan Casanova (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Thiago Monteiro (Q) (BRA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Maximiliano Estevez (Q) (ARG)Horacio Zeballos (1) (ARG)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (Q) (GER)Maxime Hamou (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Guilherme Clezar (BRA)Emilio Gomez (ECU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Galarza (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Paz (WC) (ARG)Facundo Arguello (4) (ARG)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Sekou Bangoura (USA)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (WC) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (7) (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (ARG)Andrej Martin (6) (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Nicolas Jarry (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (WC) (FRA)Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (3) (ESP)Federico Coria (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Nicolas Kicker (ARG)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Hernan Casanova (ARG)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Gonzalo Escobar (ECU)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (Q) (BRA)Rogerio Dutra Silva (2) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)
Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM)
Julio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
4-6 6-3 10-1
SFJulio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
1-6 6-4 10-7
SFMaximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)
Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM)
Facundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
1-6 7-6(6) 10-8
QFJulio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Emilio Gomez (ECU)
QFGuilherme Clezar (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
6-4 6-1
QFMaximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)
Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM)
Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-3 6-1
QFFacundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
6-3 6-3
R16Julio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Ariel Behar (URU)
6-7(5) 6-3 10-7
R16Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Emilio Gomez (ECU)
Franco Agamenone (WC) (ARG)
Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Sekou Bangoura (3) (USA)
Matt Seeberger (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (WC) (ARG)
Facundo Jofre (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Patricio Heras (WC) (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
7-5 6-3
R16Maximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)
Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM)
Hernan Casanova (Alt) (ARG)
Federico Coria (ARG)
7-6(1) 7-6(1)
R16Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Andrej Martin (SVK)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
7-5 6-2
R16Facundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
6-4 4-6 11-9
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan Ignacio Galarza (1) (ARG)Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)Franco Agamenone (8) (ARG)3-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Fabricio Neis (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thiago Monteiro (5) (BRA)Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Galarza (1) (ARG)Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)Andres Molteni (7) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Franco Agamenone (8) (ARG)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Neis (BRA)Pedro Sakamoto (6) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Facundo Jofre (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thiago Monteiro (5) (BRA)Juan Martin (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Galarza (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)Dante Gennaro (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)Matt Seeberger (USA)6-1 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andres Molteni (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Michel Vernier (CHL)7-6(8) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)Ignacio Dagostino Herrera (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Franco Agamenone (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Neis (BRA)Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()6-4 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pedro Sakamoto (6) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Facundo Jofre (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Martin (WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thiago Monteiro (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]