ATP Meknes Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Meknes Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Meknes Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorMeknes, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Meknes Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFGuillermo Olaso (ESP)Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFJaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Simon Greul (2) (GER)WO[H2H]
QFGuillermo Olaso (ESP)Victor Crivoi (Q) (ROU)4-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (6) (GER)Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Alessio Di Mauro (5) (ITA)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFSimon Greul (2) (GER)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Victor Crivoi (Q) (ROU)Simone Vagnozzi (8) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)Franko Skugor (Q) (CRO)6-3 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)Reda El Amrani (MAR)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (5) (ITA)Kevin Kim (USA)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Leonardo Kirche (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ivo Klec (SVK)Nikola Ciric (SRB)5-7 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Simon Greul (2) (GER)Antonio Veic (CRO)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Denis Gremelmayr (1) (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Victor Crivoi (Q) (ROU)Alexander Lobkov (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (8) (ITA)Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Franko Skugor (Q) (CRO)Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)Gerard Granollers (Q) (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (MAR)Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)Attila Balazs (HUN)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (5) (ITA)Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (USA)Talal Ouahabi (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (Q) (BRA)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (SRB)Augustin Gensse (7) (FRA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (SVK)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)0-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Antonio Veic (CRO)Alexander Flock (GER)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (2) (GER)Matteo Viola (ITA)4-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTreat Huey (1) (PHL)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-1 6-2
SFTreat Huey (1) (PHL)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-3 6-3
SFAlessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Alexander Flock (GER)
Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFTreat Huey (1) (PHL)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFWalter Trusendi (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFAlexander Flock (GER)
Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
Gerard Granollers (3) (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
7-6(3) 6-4
QFAlessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
6-2 4-3 Retired
R16Treat Huey (1) (PHL)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-1 6-0
R16Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-4 6-2
R16Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Simon Greul (4) (GER)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
6-4 6-1
R16Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
Attila Balazs (HUN)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
6-3 6-4
R16Alexander Flock (GER)
Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Antonio Veic (CRO)
4-6 7-6(3) [10-6]
R16Gerard Granollers (3) (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
6-3 6-1
R16Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
5-7 6-1 [10-7]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)
6-0 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Franko Skugor (1) (CRO)Deniss Pavlovs (8) (LVA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Victor Crivoi (2) (ROU)Janez Semrajc (7) (SLO)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gerard Granollers (5) (ESP)Ilya Belyaev (3) (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Axel Michon (6) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (1) (CRO)Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Deniss Pavlovs (8) (LVA)Younes Rachidi (MAR)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Victor Crivoi (2) (ROU)Timo Nigri (WC) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Janez Semrajc (7) (SLO)Badr Ouabdelmoumen (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ilya Belyaev (3) (RUS)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gerard Granollers (5) (ESP)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Kamil Benmoussa (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Axel Michon (6) (FRA)Ismael Lahlou (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Franko Skugor (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)Othmane Lalami (MAR)3-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Younes Rachidi (MAR)Houssam Yassine (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Deniss Pavlovs (8) (LVA)Ismail Dinia (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Victor Crivoi (2) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Timo Nigri (WC) (GER)Hamza Aglaib (WC) (MAR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Badr Ouabdelmoumen (WC) (MAR)Youssef Tamimount (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Janez Semrajc (7) (SLO)Khalil Naji (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ilya Belyaev (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Mehdi Laalej (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Ali Bougzoul (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gerard Granollers (5) (ESP)Soufiane Benchiguer (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kamil Benmoussa (WC) ()Amine Mchichou (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ismael Lahlou (WC) (MAR)Mustapha Belkora (WC) (MAR)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Axel Michon (6) (FRA)Mohamed Saber (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]