ATP Marrakech Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Marrakech Discussion!

Share This...

Marrakech Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Marrakech draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFederico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Borna Coric (3) (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFBorna Coric (3) (CRO)Jiri Vesely (8) (CZE)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFFederico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Albert Montanes (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJiri Vesely (8) (CZE)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (1) (ESP)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFBorna Coric (3) (CRO)Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFederico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Pablo Carreno Busta (7) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFAlbert Montanes (ESP)Facundo Bagnis (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (1) (ESP)Nicolas Almagro (ESP)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (8) (CZE)Nikola Mektic (Q) (CRO)6-7(4) 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Borna Coric (3) (CRO)Simone Bolelli (ITA)WO[H2H]
R16Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Pablo Carreno Busta (7) (ESP)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Federico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Albert Montanes (ESP)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (ARG)Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (ESP)Radu Albot (MDA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikola Mektic (Q) (CRO)Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (8) (CZE)Inigo Cervantes (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Borna Coric (3) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Simone Bolelli (ITA)Taro Daniel (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (FRA)Albert Ramos-Vinolas (6) (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Carreno Busta (7) (ESP)Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Lorenzo Giustino (Q) (ITA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)Amine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Federico Delbonis (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Teymuraz Gabashvili (5) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Albert Montanes (ESP)Franko Skugor (Q) (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (ARG)Lamine Ouahab (WC) (DZA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Duran (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Marin Draganja (CRO)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
6-2 3-6 10-6
SFMarin Draganja (CRO)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
SFGuillermo Duran (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Michael Venus (NZL)
5-7 6-4 10-7
QFMarin Draganja (CRO)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Dominic Inglot (1) ()
Robert Lindstedt (SWE)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFRohan Bopanna (IND)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Inigo Cervantes (ESP)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFMate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
Jiri Vesely (CZE)
6-4 6-3
QFGuillermo Duran (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Marc Lopez (2) (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Dominic Inglot (1) ()
Robert Lindstedt (SWE)
Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-2 6-4
R16Marin Draganja (CRO)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
Colin Fleming ()
4-6 6-4 10-6
R16Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Oliver Marach (4) (AUT)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Inigo Cervantes (ESP)
Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)
6-7(5) 6-3 10-6
R16Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
Jiri Vesely (CZE)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-7(5) 7-6(3) 16-14
R16Mate Pavic (3) (CRO)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
Federico Delbonis (ARG)
7-6(7) 6-2
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)
Jonathan Marray ()
6-4 7-6(7)
R16Marc Lopez (2) (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Amine Ahouda (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-0 0-0 Ret.
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nikola Mektic (CRO)Maxime Chazal (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Franko Skugor (6) (CRO)Elias Ymer (2) (SWE)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Mathias Bourgue (7) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Andrey Rublev (5) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nikola Mektic (CRO)Kenny De Schepper (1) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (FRA)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-2 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Elias Ymer (2) (SWE)Ivan Nedelko (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (6) (CRO)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Gerard Granollers (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathias Bourgue (7) (FRA)Maxime Hamou (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Kimmer Coppejans (4) (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrey Rublev (5) (RUS)Taha Tifnouti (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]