ATP Maia Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2020

Click Here To Join The Maia Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Maia Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Maia Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPedro Sousa (2) (PRT)Carlos Taberner (8) (ESP)6-0 5-7 6-2[H2H]
SFCarlos Taberner (8) (ESP)Duje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)7-5 6-7(9) 6-4[H2H]
SFPedro Sousa (2) (PRT)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFDuje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFCarlos Taberner (8) (ESP)Jozef Kovalik (3) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
QFBernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Henri Laaksonen (4) (SUI)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPedro Sousa (2) (PRT)Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Duje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Jozef Kovalik (3) (SVK)Altug Celikbilek (q) (TUR)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Taberner (8) (ESP)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Paolo Lorenzi (6) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Henri Laaksonen (4) (SUI)Quentin Halys (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)w/o[H2H]
R16Pedro Sousa (2) (PRT)Gastao Elias (WC) (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Pedro Martinez Portero (1) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Hugo Grenier (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Duje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)Lorenzo Giustino (7) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Jozef Kovalik (3) (SVK)Julian Lenz (GER)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Altug Celikbilek (q) (TUR)Goncalo Oliveira (WC) (PRT)2-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Taberner (8) (ESP)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (6) (ITA)Michael Vrbensky (q) (CZE)5-7 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Nuno Borges (WC) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (FRA)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (ALT) (FRA)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Henri Laaksonen (4) (SUI)Zdenek Kolar (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Nikola Milojevic (5) (SRB)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Daniel Masur (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (WC) (PRT)Pavel Kotov (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (2) (PRT)Maxime Hamou (q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FZdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Lloyd Glasspool (4) ()
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
6-3 6-4
SFZdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Julian Lenz (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
2-6 6-2 10-5
SFLloyd Glasspool (4) ()
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Andre Begemann (2) (GER)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFJulian Lenz (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)
Sergio Martos Gornes (ESP)
6-2 6-3
QFZdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Pavel Kotov (RUS)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
6-2 6-2
QFLloyd Glasspool (4) ()
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Goncalo Falcao (WC) (PRT)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
6-3 6-2
QFAndre Begemann (2) (GER)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Geoffrey Blancaneaux (ALT) (FRA)
Nino Serdarusic (CRO)
7-5 6-4
R16Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)
Sergio Martos Gornes (ESP)
Goncalo Oliveira (1) (PRT)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Julian Lenz (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)
R16Zdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Nuno Borges (WC) ()
Francisco Cabral ()
6-4 7-5
R16Pavel Kotov (RUS)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
R16Goncalo Falcao (WC) (PRT)
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
Tiago Cacao (WC) ()
Luis Faria (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Lloyd Glasspool (4) ()
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Carlos Taberner (ESP)
Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16Geoffrey Blancaneaux (ALT) (FRA)
Nino Serdarusic (CRO)
Maxime Cressy (FRA)
Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)
7-6(7) 2-6 11-9
R16Andre Begemann (2) (GER)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
6-3 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Vrbensky (q) (CZE)Luis Faria (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Duje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maxime Hamou (q) (FRA)Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)3-1 ret.[H2H]
Q1Altug Celikbilek (q) (TUR)Nino Serdarusic (CRO)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luis Faria (BRA)Alafia Ayeni (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Vrbensky (q) (CZE)Joao Monteiro ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Duje Ajdukovic (q) (_CR)Igor Sijsling (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP)Harri Heliovaara (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU)6-0 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maxime Hamou (q) (FRA)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Nino Serdarusic (CRO)Michael Geerts (BEL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Altug Celikbilek (q) (TUR)Tiago Cacao ()6-4 6-3[H2H]