ATP M25 Grasse, Wk. 24 Draw (Men's) - 2021

Click Here To Join The M25 Grasse, Wk. 24 Discussion!

Share This...

M25 Grasse, Wk. 24 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M25 Grasse, Wk. 24 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Valentin Royer ()7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
SFAlvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)6-7(7) 6-3 2-0 ret.[H2H]
SFValentin Royer (WC) ()Franco Agamenone (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJurgen Briand (q) (FRA)Gijs Brouwer ()7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAlvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFValentin Royer (WC) ()Clement Tabur (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFFranco Agamenone (ARG)Miljan Zekic (6) (SRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)Matija Pecotic (1) (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gijs Brouwer ()Lilian Marmousez (WC) (FRA)1-1 ret.[H2H]
R16Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Leandro Riedi ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Clement Tabur (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (5) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Valentin Royer (WC) ()Viktor Durasovic (4) (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Miljan Zekic (6) (SRB)Alexis Gautier (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Franco Agamenone (ARG)Mathys Erhard (q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matija Pecotic (1) (CRO)Gabriel Petit (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)Timo Legout (WC) ()6-1 3-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Gijs Brouwer ()Allan Deschamps (q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Lilian Marmousez (WC) (FRA)Bogdan Bobrov (8) (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Dan Added (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Jean Thirouin (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Leandro Riedi ()Pol Toledo Bague (ESP)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Maxime Hamou (7) (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Escoffier (5) (FRA)Rayane Stable (q) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Clement Tabur (FRA)Kristjan Tamm (EST)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Valentin Royer (WC) ()George Loffhagen (q) ()4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Viktor Durasovic (4) (NOR)Ugo Blanchet (WC) (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Miljan Zekic (6) (SRB)Nicolas Tepmahc (LL) (FRA)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alexis Gautier (FRA)Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Franco Agamenone (ARG)Alexis Musialek (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathys Erhard (q) (FRA)Christian Lindell (2) (SWE)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDan Added (4) (FRA)
Leandro Riedi ()
Franco Agamenone (2) (ARG)
Piotr Matuszewski (POL)
6-1 6-4
SFDan Added (4) (FRA)
Leandro Riedi ()
Viktor Durasovic (1) (NOR)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
7-5 6-2
SFFranco Agamenone (2) (ARG)
Piotr Matuszewski (POL)
Bogdan Bobrov (3) (RUS)
Gijs Brouwer ()
6-2 6-3
QFViktor Durasovic (1) (NOR)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Ugo Blanchet (FRA)
Mayeul Darras (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFDan Added (4) (FRA)
Leandro Riedi ()
Allan Deschamps (FRA)
Loris Pourroy (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFBogdan Bobrov (3) (RUS)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Jurgen Briand (FRA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFFranco Agamenone (2) (ARG)
Piotr Matuszewski (POL)
Theo Arribage (FRA)
Lilian Marmousez (FRA)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Viktor Durasovic (1) (NOR)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
6-3 3-6 10-4
R16Ugo Blanchet (FRA)
Mayeul Darras (FRA)
Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA)
Quentin Folliot (FRA)
2-6 6-1 12-10
R16Dan Added (4) (FRA)
Leandro Riedi ()
Alexandre Aubriot ()
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
7-5 6-1
R16Allan Deschamps (FRA)
Loris Pourroy (FRA)
Maxime Contet (WC) ()
Max Cunat ()
7-6(4) 6-0
R16Jurgen Briand (FRA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Kristjan Tamm (EST)
Jean Thirouin (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Bogdan Bobrov (3) (RUS)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Axel Garcian ()
Timo Legout ()
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Theo Arribage (FRA)
Lilian Marmousez (FRA)
George Loffhagen ()
Matvey Minin (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Franco Agamenone (2) (ARG)
Piotr Matuszewski (POL)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Allan Deschamps (q) (FRA)Nicolas Tepmahc (LL) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Mathys Erhard (q) (FRA)Thomas Deschamps (FRA) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1George Loffhagen (q) ()Maxence Beauge (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Florent Bax (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rayane Stable (q) ()Hugo Pontico (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Tepmahc (LL) (FRA)Quentin Folliot (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Allan Deschamps (q) (FRA)Edoardo Graziani (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)Lilian Breut ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR)Pierre Delage (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomas Deschamps (FRA) ()Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mathys Erhard (q) (FRA)Robin Bertrand ()6-2 1-6 10-6[H2H]
Q2George Loffhagen (q) ()Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxence Beauge (FRA)Maxime Contet ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Louis Tessa (FRA)6-2 4-1 ret.[H2H]
Q2Florent Bax (FRA)Simone Agostini ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rayane Stable (q) ()Matvey Minin (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Pontico (FRA)Charlelie Cosnet ()6-2 3-6 10-8[H2H]
Q3Quentin Folliot (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tepmahc (LL) (FRA)Charles Minc (FRA)2-6 6-2 10-6[H2H]
Q3Allan Deschamps (q) (FRA)Mayeul Darras (FRA)7-5 3-6 10-7[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Graziani (SUI)Loris Pourroy (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jurgen Briand (q) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lilian Breut ()Dylan Andrianaly ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR)Alexandre Aubriot ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pierre Delage (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Deschamps (FRA) ()Axel Garcian ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robin Bertrand ()Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mathys Erhard (q) (FRA)Mathis Bondaz ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3George Loffhagen (q) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Contet ()Max Cunat ()6-4 2-6 10-7[H2H]
Q3Maxence Beauge (FRA)Michael Kouame ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Louis Tessa (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Luca Teboul ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Simone Agostini ()Romain Gales ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Florent Bax (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matvey Minin (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rayane Stable (q) ()Max Ginefri ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Charlelie Cosnet ()Bradley Paliska ()6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Hugo Pontico (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]