ATP M25 Claremont, Wk. 41 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M25 Claremont, Wk. 41 Discussion!

Share This...

M25 Claremont, Wk. 41 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M25 Claremont, Wk. 41 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Geerts (4) (BEL)Liam Broady (1) (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFLiam Broady (1) (GBR)Evan Song (3) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFMichael Geerts (4) (BEL)Raymond Sarmiento (USA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFMichael Geerts (4) (BEL)Zane Khan (WC) ()6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFEvan Song (3) (USA)Benjamin Sigouin (CAN)4-0 ret.[H2H]
QFRaymond Sarmiento (USA)Tanner K Smith (WC) (USA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFLiam Broady (1) (GBR)Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Geerts (4) (BEL)Isaiah Strode (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Zane Khan (WC) ()Ruan Roelofse (RSA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Evan Song (3) (USA)Govind Nanda (USA)7-6(3) 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Liam Broady (1) (GBR)Connor Farren (USA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Tanner K Smith (WC) (USA)Alexander Lebedev ()3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Raymond Sarmiento (USA)Alexander Cozbinov (MDA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()Mark Whitehouse (8) (GBR)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Benjamin Sigouin (CAN)Hendrik Jebens (q) ()5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (RSA)Simon Carr (6) (IRL)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Zane Khan (WC) ()Errol Smith (USA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Raymond Sarmiento (USA)Christian Langmo (7) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Cozbinov (MDA)Ben Goldberg (q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Evan Song (3) (USA)Joshua Ortlip ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Isaiah Strode (USA)Karue Sell (BRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alexander Lebedev ()Ben Patael (2) (ISR)7-6(5) 6-7(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michael Geerts (4) (BEL)Logan Smith ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Connor Farren (USA)JONATHAN Gray (GBR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Sigouin (CAN)Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (q) (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Liam Broady (1) (GBR)Keenan Mayo (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()Diego Nava (q) (USA)0-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Mark Whitehouse (8) (GBR)Austin Rapp (USA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Tanner K Smith (WC) (USA)Reese Stalder (q) (USA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Hendrik Jebens (q) ()Gage Brymer (5) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Govind Nanda (USA)Lucas Gomez (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMilen Ianakiev ()
Hendrik Jebens ()
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
6-4 3-6 17-15
SFMilen Ianakiev ()
Hendrik Jebens ()
George Goldhoff (USA)
Tanner K Smith (USA)
7-6(3) 2-6 10-6
SFRuben Gonzales (PHL)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Simon Carr (IRL)
6-7(2) 6-1 10-8
QFMilen Ianakiev ()
Hendrik Jebens ()
Liam Broady (GBR)
Mark Whitehouse (GBR)
7-6(4) 6-1
QFGeorge Goldhoff (USA)
Tanner K Smith (USA)
Benjamin Sigouin (CAN)
Reese Stalder (USA)
3-6 6-3 11-9
QFSimon Carr (IRL)
Alexander Cozbinov (MDA)
Michael Geerts (BEL)
4-6 6-4 11-9
QFRuben Gonzales (PHL)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Abraham Asaba (GHA)
Errol Smith (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Benjamin Sigouin (CAN)
Reese Stalder (USA)
Hunter Johnson (USA)
Yates Johnson (USA)
7-6(3) 5-1 ret.
R16George Goldhoff (USA)
Tanner K Smith (USA)
Jack Katzman ()
Robert M Liu ()
6-2 6-1
R16Liam Broady (GBR)
Mark Whitehouse (GBR)
Connor Farren (USA)
Christian Langmo (USA)
4-6 6-3 10-6
R16Simon Carr (IRL)
Piers Foley (GBR)
Joshua Ortlip ()
6-1 6-4
R16Alexander Cozbinov (MDA)
Michael Geerts (BEL)
Austin Rapp (USA)
Karue Sell (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Abraham Asaba (GHA)
Errol Smith (USA)
Christopher Papa ()
Ivan Smith ()
6-2 6-4
R16Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Keenan Mayo (USA)
Govind Nanda (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Milen Ianakiev ()
Hendrik Jebens ()
Jiaxi Ma ()
Kyle Overmyer ()
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Reese Stalder (q) (USA)Jiaxi Ma ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (q) (BRA)Piers Foley (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()Farzin Danny Amiri (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ben Goldberg (q) ()George Goldhoff (USA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Hendrik Jebens (q) ()Matthew Tsolakyan (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Diego Nava (q) (USA)Yassine Smiej ()4-6 6-0 12-10[H2H]
Q2Farzin Danny Amiri (USA)Roscoe Bellamy (USA)w/o[H2H]
Q2Diego Nava (q) (USA)Milen Ianakiev ()4-6 6-3 10-8[H2H]
Q2Yassine Smiej ()Zeki Horoz (GBR)4-6 6-1 11-9[H2H]
Q2George Goldhoff (USA)Ali Amiri ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ben Goldberg (q) ()Eugenio Gonzalez Fitzmaurice ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hendrik Jebens (q) ()Angus Bradshaw (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthew Tsolakyan (USA)Joel Kielbowicz (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()Kyle Kang ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Piers Foley (GBR)Ian Chadwell (USA)6-7(8) 6-4 10-8[H2H]
Q2Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (q) (BRA)Luke Casper ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jiaxi Ma ()Ryan Noah Lee ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Reese Stalder (q) (USA)Sean Robles (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Reese Stalder (q) (USA)Kyler Jirasook (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joel Kielbowicz (USA)Jesse Ross (USA)7-6(5) 2-1 ret.[H2H]
Q3Matthew Tsolakyan (USA)Julian Noah Steinhausen ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Angus Bradshaw (GBR)Quinn Snyder ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ben Goldberg (q) ()Patrick Zahraj (_GE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eugenio Gonzalez Fitzmaurice ()Wally Thayne ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ali Amiri ()Eric Morris (USA)3-6 6-4 10-6[H2H]
Q3Yassine Smiej ()Karl Collins ()6-3 10-3[H2H]
Q3Zeki Horoz (GBR)Christopher Papa ()3-6 6-4 10-6[H2H]
Q3Sean Robles (USA)Marcus Saron Terry Jr. (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ryan Noah Lee ()Jared Thompkins (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Farzin Danny Amiri (USA)Oleksiy Arovin (UKR)2-6 6-2 10-5[H2H]
Q3Roscoe Bellamy (USA)Nikolai Parodi (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kyle Kang ()Kyle Overmyer ()6-7(5) 6-3 10-5[H2H]
Q3Jakob Schnaitter (q) ()Abraham Asaba (GHA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ian Chadwell (USA)Anas Abdelouahid ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Piers Foley (GBR)Renaud Lefevre ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luke Casper ()Ivan Smith ()6-7(6) 6-3 10-5[H2H]
Q3Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (q) (BRA)N. Taylor Grove (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jiaxi Ma ()Josh Darian ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Nava (q) (USA)Andy Mardana ()6-2 6-0[H2H]