ATP M15 Xativa, Wk. 31 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Xativa, Wk. 31 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Xativa, Wk. 31 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Xativa, Wk. 31 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FImanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)Pol Toledo Bague (4) (ESP)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
SFImanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (6) (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFPol Toledo Bague (4) (ESP)Timofey Skatov (2) (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFTimofey Skatov (2) (RUS)Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFCarlos LOPEZ Montagud (6) (ESP)Jaume Pla Malfeito (3) (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFPol Toledo Bague (4) (ESP)Alex Martinez (JR) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFImanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (1) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Timofey Skatov (2) (RUS)Ivan Davydov (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (6) (ESP)Christian Lerby (JR) (NLD)7-6(3) 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Alex Martinez (JR) ()Alejo Vilaro (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (1) (ESP)Andrey Chepelev (q) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)Aryan Goveas (7) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Pol Toledo Bague (4) (ESP)A.j. Catanzariti (q) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jaume Pla Malfeito (3) (ESP)Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)Pol MARTIN Tiffon (5) (ESP)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrey Chepelev (q) (RUS)Diego Barreto Sanchez (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Aryan Goveas (7) (IND)Anton Desyatnik (q) (RUS)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32A.j. Catanzariti (q) (USA)Sergi Perez Contri (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (1) (ESP)Zakhar Trapeznikov (q) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejo Vilaro (ARG)Sheil Kotecha (WC) (_KE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alex Martinez (JR) ()Guido Ivan Justo (8) ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian Lerby (JR) (NLD)Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Pol MARTIN Tiffon (5) (ESP)Albert Roglan (ESP)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jaume Pla Malfeito (3) (ESP)Francisco Andreu Garcia (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Davydov (RUS)David Sanchez Herrero (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP)Benjamin Pietri (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Timofey Skatov (2) (RUS)Vicente Oliver Moratalla (q) ()7-5 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)Lawrence Bataljin (q) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)Alejandro MORO Canas (q) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Pol Toledo Bague (4) (ESP)Alex MARTI Pujolras (q) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (6) (ESP)Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlberto Barroso Campos (ESP)
Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)
Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)
Pol Toledo Bague (ESP)
3-6 7-6(3) 10-8
SFAlberto Barroso Campos (ESP)
Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)
Guido Ivan Justo ()
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
6-1 7-5
SFImanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)
Pol Toledo Bague (ESP)
Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP)
Albert Roglan (ESP)
4-6 6-3 10-8
QFAlberto Barroso Campos (ESP)
Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)
Adrian Exposito (ESP)
Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)
7-5 6-3
QFJuan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP)
Albert Roglan (ESP)
David Enfedaque Manogue ()
6-4 6-4
QFImanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)
Pol Toledo Bague (ESP)
Sergio Barranco (ESP)
Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP)
7-6(8) 6-2
QFGuido Ivan Justo ()
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
Javier Molino (ESP)
Vicente Oliver Moratalla ()
6-1 6-2
R16Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP)
Albert Roglan (ESP)
Christian Lerby (NLD)
Alex Martinez ()
6-1 6-1
R16Sergio Barranco (ESP)
Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP)
Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP)
Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP)
5-7 6-4 10-3
R16Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP)
Pol Toledo Bague (ESP)
Andrey Chepelev (RUS)
Ivan Davydov (RUS)
7-5 6-3
R16Javier Molino (ESP)
Vicente Oliver Moratalla ()
Nacho Morera Lucas ()
Bruno Squarcia Mateo ()
6-2 6-1
R16Guido Ivan Justo ()
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
Sahil Gaware (IND)
Anurag Nenwani (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Adrian Exposito (ESP)
Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)
Samuel Guarin (COL)
Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP)
6-7(3) 6-1 11-9
R16Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP)
Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP)
Arnav Alok Goel (IND)
Ojas Rathi (IND)
7-6(0) 6-1
R16David Enfedaque Manogue ()
Carlos FERRUS Mico (ESP)
Gonzalo Sanchez ()
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andrey Chepelev (q) (RUS)Alvaro SAEZ-ROYUELA Ariza (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1A.j. Catanzariti (q) (USA)Jaime Fermosell Delgado (ESP)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alejandro MORO Canas (q) (ESP)Sergio Barranco (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lawrence Bataljin (q) (AUS)Boris Pokotilov (RUS)5-7 7-6(9) 10-8[H2H]
Q1Zakhar Trapeznikov (q) (RUS)Anurag Nenwani (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alex MARTI Pujolras (q) (ESP)Ferran Calvo Eman (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vicente Oliver Moratalla (q) ()Adrian Exposito (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Anton Desyatnik (q) (RUS)Rishab Agarwal (IND)1-6 7-6(0) 10-8[H2H]
Q3Boris Pokotilov (RUS)Sahil Gaware (IND)6-2 6-7(2) 10-3[H2H]
Q3Sergio Barranco (ESP)Kuzey Cekirge (_TU)3-6 7-6(5) 11-9[H2H]
Q3Alejandro MORO Canas (q) (ESP)Alessandro Coppini (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jaime Fermosell Delgado (ESP)Lluis Dolz (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3A.j. Catanzariti (q) (USA)Javier Molino (ESP)6-3 5-7 10-8[H2H]
Q3Alvaro SAEZ-ROYUELA Ariza (ESP)Alexander Romay ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lawrence Bataljin (q) (AUS)Jordi Dasi ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zakhar Trapeznikov (q) (RUS)Bruno Squarcia Mateo ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Anurag Nenwani (IND)Gonzalo Sanchez ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex MARTI Pujolras (q) (ESP)Carles Hernandez ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ferran Calvo Eman (ESP)Juan Carlos Garcia Garcia ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrian Exposito (ESP)Samuel Guarin (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vicente Oliver Moratalla (q) ()Pablo Soler Llopis ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rishab Agarwal (IND)David Enfedaque Manogue ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Anton Desyatnik (q) (RUS)Pau Perez Contri ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrey Chepelev (q) (RUS)Grigoriy Korobeynikov (UZB)6-1 6-1[H2H]