ATP M15 Lubbock, Wk. 39 Draw (Men's) - 2021

Click Here To Join The M15 Lubbock, Wk. 39 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Lubbock, Wk. 39 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Lubbock, Wk. 39 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKeegan Smith (7) (USA)Cannon Kingsley (8) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFKeegan Smith (7) (USA)Henry Patten ()6-7(5) 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
SFCannon Kingsley (8) ()Sven Lah (q) (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFSven Lah (q) (SLO)Mark Whitehouse (5) (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFHenry Patten ()Gijs Brouwer (1) ()3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFKeegan Smith (7) (USA)Omni Kumar (4) (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFCannon Kingsley (8) ()Charles Broom (GBR)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gijs Brouwer (1) ()Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Henry Patten ()Garrett Johns (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Sven Lah (q) (SLO)Tyler Zink (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Cannon Kingsley (8) ()Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Omni Kumar (4) (USA)Isaac Arturo Arevalo (q) (MEX)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Keegan Smith (7) (USA)Demetris Azoides (WC) (GRE)6-7(1) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Mark Whitehouse (5) (GBR)Chanchin Sookton-Eng ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Charles Broom (GBR)Ryan Shane (USA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tyler Zink (USA)Harrison Adams (USA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Keegan Smith (7) (USA)Ilgiz Valiev (WC) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Garrett Johns (USA)Nathan Ponwith (9) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gijs Brouwer (1) ()Blu Baker (LL) ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Cannon Kingsley (8) ()Francisco Vittar (q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ryan Shane (USA)Shunsuke Mitsui ()w/o[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Ozan Colak ()6-7(3) 6-1 4-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Chanchin Sookton-Eng ()Piotr Pawlak (q) ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Mark Whitehouse (5) (GBR)Franco Ribero (WC) (ARG)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Demetris Azoides (WC) (GRE)Parth Aggarwal (LL) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sven Lah (q) (SLO)Thomas Fancutt (3) (AUS)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Isaac Arturo Arevalo (q) (MEX)Ryan Colby (WC) ()6-1 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Henry Patten ()William Bushamuka (COD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)Jacob Brumm (q) (USA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Charles Broom (GBR)Sekou Bangoura (2) (USA)7-6(5) 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Omni Kumar (4) (USA)Chad Kissell (USA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSekou Bangoura (1) (USA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Constantin Frantzen (_GE)
Sven Lah (SLO)
6-4 4-6 10-5
SFSekou Bangoura (1) (USA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Nathan Ponwith (4) (USA)
Tyler Zink (USA)
6-4 6-3
SFConstantin Frantzen (_GE)
Sven Lah (SLO)
Isaac Arturo Arevalo (MEX)
Reed Collier ()
7-6(1) 6-1
QFConstantin Frantzen (_GE)
Sven Lah (SLO)
Ozan Colak ()
Ryan Colby ()
QFIsaac Arturo Arevalo (MEX)
Reed Collier ()
Blu Baker ()
Cannon Kingsley ()
6-7(4) 6-3 11-9
QFNathan Ponwith (4) (USA)
Tyler Zink (USA)
Charles Broom (GBR)
Chad Kissell (USA)
6-2 6-4
QFSekou Bangoura (1) (USA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
William Bushamuka (COD)
Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Blu Baker ()
Cannon Kingsley ()
Alexander Richards ()
Takeyasu Sekiguchi ()
6-4 6-4
R16Isaac Arturo Arevalo (MEX)
Reed Collier ()
Henry Patten (3) ()
Mark Whitehouse (GBR)
5-7 7-5 10-6
R16Constantin Frantzen (_GE)
Sven Lah (SLO)
Demetris Azoides (GRE)
Ilgiz Valiev (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Ozan Colak ()
Ryan Colby ()
Thomas Fancutt (2) (AUS)
Chanchin Sookton-Eng ()
7-6(8) 7-5
R16Charles Broom (GBR)
Chad Kissell (USA)
Parth Aggarwal (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Nathan Ponwith (4) (USA)
Tyler Zink (USA)
Garrett Johns (USA)
Omni Kumar (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16William Bushamuka (COD)
Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)
Franco Ribero (ARG)
Francisco Vittar (ARG)
7-6(7) 7-6(4)
R16Sekou Bangoura (1) (USA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Harrison Adams (USA)
Piotr Pawlak ()
6-4 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Isaac Arturo Arevalo (q) (MEX)Blu Baker (LL) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)Codrin Miller ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Francisco Vittar (q) (ARG)Parth Aggarwal (LL) (IND)7-6(6) 4-6 10-5[H2H]
Q1Jacob Brumm (q) (USA)Azuma Visaya ()6-2 4-6 10-7[H2H]
Q1Sven Lah (q) (SLO)Alexander Richards ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Piotr Pawlak (q) ()Roman Postolka (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jacob Brumm (q) (USA)Reed Collier ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Codrin Miller ()Diego Beltranena ()6-7(6) 6-4 10-5[H2H]
Q3Parth Aggarwal (LL) (IND)Hans Paul Manohar Valaparla (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Azuma Visaya ()Ryan Johnson (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Richards ()Takeyasu Sekiguchi ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sven Lah (q) (SLO)Constantin Frantzen (_GE)6-3 1-6 10-4[H2H]
Q3Piotr Pawlak (q) ()Dennis Boisseau ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Roman Postolka (CZE)Matthew Vos ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Isaac Arturo Arevalo (q) (MEX)Joseph Wuest ()w/o[H2H]