ATP M15 Lambermont, Wk. 34 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Lambermont, Wk. 34 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Lambermont, Wk. 34 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Lambermont, Wk. 34 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDan Added (2) (FRA)Mathieu Perchicot (1) (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
SFMathieu Perchicot (1) (FRA)Gabriel Petit (4q) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFDan Added (2) (FRA)Arnaud Bovy ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFGabriel Petit (4q) (FRA)Clement Geens (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFArnaud Bovy ()Alejo Vilaro (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Perchicot (1) (FRA)Constantin Schmitz (5) (_GE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFDan Added (2) (FRA)Simon Beaupain (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Simon Beaupain (BEL)Luis Humberto Lopez (q) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Arnaud Bovy ()Max Houkes ()1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Constantin Schmitz (5) (_GE)Nicolas Uryson (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Dan Added (2) (FRA)Yannik Reuter (q) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alejo Vilaro (ARG)Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Gabriel Petit (4q) (FRA)Bart Van Den Berg ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Perchicot (1) (FRA)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Clement Geens (BEL)Nicolas Demeroutis (q) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Luis Humberto Lopez (q) (MEX)Benjamin Dhoe (6) (BEL)6-3 3-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Dan Added (2) (FRA)Guillaume Dermiens (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (q) (BEL)Paul Cayre (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)Olivier Rojas (WC) ()5-7 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alejo Vilaro (ARG)Sebastian Prechtel (8) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Demeroutis (q) (BEL)Lasse Muscheites (q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Bart Van Den Berg ()Martin Van Der Meerschen ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gabriel Petit (4q) (FRA)Theo Van De Weghe (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Constantin Schmitz (5) (_GE)Tom Pisane (WC) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Beaupain (BEL)Alexis Boureau (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (BEL)Alexis Gautier (7) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Max Houkes ()Glenn Smits (q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Arnaud Bovy ()Michael Geerts (3) (BEL)6-2 1-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Nicolas Uryson (ARG)Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mathieu Perchicot (1) (FRA)Alec Adamson (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMax Houkes ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Dan Added (FRA)
Arnaud Bovy ()
7-5 6-3
SFMax Houkes ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
6-0 6-3
SFDan Added (FRA)
Arnaud Bovy ()
Nicolas Uryson (ARG)
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
6-4 7-6(6)
QFBjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
Michael Geerts (BEL)
Glenn Smits (NLD)
QFDan Added (FRA)
Arnaud Bovy ()
Olivier Rojas ()
Quin Verstegen (NLD)
6-3 6-0
QFNicolas Uryson (ARG)
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
Clement Geens (BEL)
Theo Van De Weghe (BEL)
7-5 6-4
QFMax Houkes ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Michael Shaw (GBR)
Bart Van Den Berg ()
7-5 6-4
R16Dan Added (FRA)
Arnaud Bovy ()
Pelle Boerma ()
Lasse Muscheites ()
7-6(3) 7-6(3)
R16Nicolas Uryson (ARG)
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)
Tom Pisane ()
3-6 6-4 10-7
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Theo Van De Weghe (BEL)
Guillaume Dermiens (BEL)
Goran Duquesne (BEL)
6-4 6-2
R16Michael Shaw (GBR)
Bart Van Den Berg ()
Stefan Borms ()
Liam Dielen (BEL)
6-1 6-3
R16Max Houkes ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Alec Adamson (USA)
Simon Beaupain (BEL)
6-1 6-4
R16Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)
Nathan Freire Da Silva ()
6-4 3-6 10-3
R16Michael Geerts (BEL)
Glenn Smits (NLD)
Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL)
Martin Van Der Meerschen ()
6-1 6-1
R16Olivier Rojas ()
Quin Verstegen (NLD)
Alexandre Aubriot ()
Paul Valsecchi (FRA)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yannik Reuter (q) (BEL)Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lasse Muscheites (q) ()Nathan Freire Da Silva ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Glenn Smits (q) (NLD)Arjun Mahadevan (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Demeroutis (q) (BEL)Marc Guardeno (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Petit (4q) (FRA)Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luis Humberto Lopez (q) (MEX)Goran Duquesne (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arjun Mahadevan (IND)Benoit Lanckohr (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE)Marcel Marlon Sudzum (NLD)7-5 4-6 10-8[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Demeroutis (q) (BEL)Michael Shaw (GBR)4-6 6-3 15-13[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()Quin Verstegen (NLD)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)Stefan Borms ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Guardeno (ESP)Louis Cabay ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lasse Muscheites (q) ()Romain Stoffels ()1-6 6-1 10-3[H2H]
Q3Luis Humberto Lopez (q) (MEX)Marco Zocastello ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)Constant Kakotzoglou ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL)Pelle Boerma ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannik Reuter (q) (BEL)Liam Dielen (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nathan Freire Da Silva ()Raynaud Vanwolleghem ()6-2 1-6 15-13[H2H]
Q3Glenn Smits (q) (NLD)Lars Bijsterbosch (NLD)7-5 3-6 10-2[H2H]
Q3Goran Duquesne (BEL)Tribb De Jong ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)Ethan Gaubert ()2-6 6-3 11-9[H2H]