ATP M15 Anning, Wk. 1 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Anning, Wk. 1 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Anning, Wk. 1 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Anning, Wk. 1 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Vanshelboim ()Luca Castelnuovo (5) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFLuca Castelnuovo (5) ()Cing-Yang Meng ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFEric Vanshelboim ()Jung-Woong Na ()6-7(1) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFLuca Castelnuovo (5) ()Jie Cui (3) (_CH)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
QFJung-Woong Na ()Tao Mu (_CH)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFCing-Yang Meng ()Hao Wu ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFEric Vanshelboim ()Ti Chen (1) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Eric Vanshelboim ()Kazuki Nishiwaki (8) (JPN)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Cing-Yang Meng ()Haitong Xia (q) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Jung-Woong Na ()Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tao Mu (_CH)Cheong-Eui Kim (4) (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Hao Wu ()N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jie Cui (3) (_CH)Yuichiro Inui (q) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Taisei Ichikawa (JPN)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Luca Castelnuovo (5) ()Zhe Zhou (q) (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Luca Castelnuovo (5) ()Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Zhe Zhou (q) (CHN)Li-Wie Tan ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kazuki Nishiwaki (8) (JPN)Ruixuan Wang (CHN)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jung-Woong Na ()Ruikai Wang (q) (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Cing-Yang Meng ()Naifu Zhang (WC) (_CH)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Jie Cui (3) (_CH)liran Chen (WC) (CHI)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Tao Mu (_CH)Issei Okamura (JPN)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)Soichiro Moritani (7) (JPN)6-1 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Cheong-Eui Kim (4) (KOR)Ray Ho (TPE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Eric Vanshelboim ()Ya Hui Nie (WC) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Wei-De Lin ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Taisei Ichikawa (JPN)Ye Cong Mo (q) (_CH)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Haitong Xia (q) (CHN)Sora Fukuda (2) (JPN)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuichiro Inui (q) (JPN)Shi Hong Zeng (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Hao Wu ()Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTi Chen ()
Ray Ho (TPE)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-4 7-6(8)
SFTi Chen ()
Ray Ho (TPE)
Ruixuan Wang (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
6-3 6-4
SFAnirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Taisei Ichikawa (JPN)
4-6 7-5 10-8
QFRuixuan Wang (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
Wei-De Lin ()
Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)
3-6 7-6(5) 10-7
QFAnirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Jie Cui (_CH)
Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFSora Fukuda (JPN)
Taisei Ichikawa (JPN)
Issei Okamura (JPN)
Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN)
6-4 6-4
QFTi Chen ()
Ray Ho (TPE)
Ruikai Wang (CHN)
RunYu Zhao (CHI)
7-5 6-2
R16Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Cing-Yang Meng ()
Li-Wie Tan ()
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Issei Okamura (JPN)
Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN)
Yuichiro Inui (JPN)
Soichiro Moritani (JPN)
6-3 6-2
R16Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Taisei Ichikawa (JPN)
Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)
Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN)
6-2 1-6 10-7
R16Ruikai Wang (CHN)
RunYu Zhao (CHI)
Hanyi Liu (_CH)
Tao Mu (_CH)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Ti Chen ()
Ray Ho (TPE)
Shi Hong Zeng (CHN)
Zhe Zhou (CHN)
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Wei-De Lin ()
Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)
Chenhe Li (_CH)
Ye Cong Mo (_CH)
6-1 6-7(5) 10-2
R16Ruixuan Wang (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
Eric Vanshelboim ()
Naifu Zhang (_CH)
6-2 6-2
R16Jie Cui (_CH)
Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)
Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)
Jung-Woong Na ()
5-7 7-5 10-8
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yuichiro Inui (q) (JPN)Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)Francesco Bessire (ITA)6-7(8) 7-6(5) 10-7[H2H]
Q1Zhe Zhou (q) (CHN)Jianhui Li (CHN)6-4 4-6 10-6[H2H]
Q1Ye Cong Mo (q) (_CH)Andrea Bessire (ITA)4-6 6-2 10-7[H2H]
Q1Ruikai Wang (q) (CHN)Hanyi Liu (_CH)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Haitong Xia (q) (CHN)Bang Shuo Yin (TPE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yuichiro Inui (q) (JPN)Zhuoyang Qiu (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)RunYu Zhao (CHI)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francesco Bessire (ITA)Krittin Koaykul (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zhe Zhou (q) (CHN)Jun Nan Tao (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jianhui Li (CHN)Yanjie Zheng ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Bessire (ITA)Apuroop Patlolla Reddy ()6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ye Cong Mo (q) (_CH)Young Seok Lee (KOR)6-2 1-6 10-3[H2H]
Q3Hanyi Liu (_CH)Cheng Han (_CH)4-6 6-0 10-7[H2H]
Q3Ruikai Wang (q) (CHN)Yuquan Jin (_CH)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Haitong Xia (q) (CHN)Chenhe Li (_CH)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bang Shuo Yin (TPE)Zhao Zhao (_CH)2-6 6-3 11-9[H2H]
Q3Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN)Zheng Baoluo (CHI)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]