ATP Lisbon Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Lisbon Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lisbon Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lisbon Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTommy Robredo (ESP)Christian Garin (CHL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFChristian Garin (CHL)Pedro Sousa (4) (PRT)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFTommy Robredo (ESP)Sebastian Ofner (6) (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFChristian Garin (CHL)Taro Daniel (1) (JPN)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFPedro Sousa (4) (PRT)Felix Auger-aliassime (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFSebastian Ofner (6) (AUT)Miomir Kecmanovic (SRB)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFTommy Robredo (ESP)Christian Harrison (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Taro Daniel (1) (JPN)Lukas Rosol (CZE)6-1 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Christian Garin (CHL)Jaume Munar (8) (ESP)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Pedro Sousa (4) (PRT)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Felix Auger-aliassime (CAN)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Sebastian Ofner (6) (AUT)Mitchell Krueger (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Miomir Kecmanovic (SRB)Federico Gaio (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Tommy Robredo (ESP)Liam Broady (7) (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Christian Harrison (USA)Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (Q) (ESP)5-7 7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R32Taro Daniel (1) (JPN)Joao Monteiro (WC) ()7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (CZE)Edoardo Eremin (Q) (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian Garin (CHL)Juan Pablo Ficovich (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jaume Munar (8) (ESP)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-1 4-1 Ret.[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (4) (PRT)Fred Gil (WC) (_PO)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)7-5 1-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Felix Auger-aliassime (CAN)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (PRT)Marcelo Arevalo (5) (SLV)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Ofner (6) (AUT)Tiago Cacao (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (USA)Evan King (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Miomir Kecmanovic (SRB)Thomaz Bellucci (BRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (LL) (ITA)Dennis Novak (AUT)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Liam Broady (7) (GBR)Stephane Robert (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tommy Robredo (ESP)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Harrison (USA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (Q) (ESP)Alex DE Minaur (2) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Hunter Reese (USA)
6-3 3-6 10-1
SFTomasz Bednarek (POL)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-4 2-6 10-8
SFMarcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Marin Draganja (4) (CRO)
Tomislav Draganja (CRO)
5-7 7-6(6) 11-9
QFSander Arends (1) (NLD)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Evan King (USA)
Nathan Pasha (USA)
7-6(7) 6-1
QFTomasz Bednarek (POL)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Sergio Galdos (3) (PER)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
6-4 6-1
QFMarin Draganja (4) (CRO)
Tomislav Draganja (CRO)
Francisco Dias (WC) (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
6-0 6-2
QFMarcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Tommy Robredo (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
2-6 6-1 10-6
R16Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Jaume Munar (ESP)
2-6 7-6(2) 10-8
R16Evan King (USA)
Nathan Pasha (USA)
Luis Faria (WC) (BRA)
Martim LEOTE Prata (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Sergio Galdos (3) (PER)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Tiago Cacao (WC) ()
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
6-4 6-2
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Liam Broady (GBR)
Scott Clayton (GBR)
6-2 6-3
R16Francisco Dias (WC) (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
5-7 6-3 10-6
R16Marin Draganja (4) (CRO)
Tomislav Draganja (CRO)
Robert Galloway (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
7-6(0) 6-4
R16Tommy Robredo (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Alex DE Minaur (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Marcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Fred Gil (_PO)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP)David Vega Hernandez (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joris De Loore (3) (BEL)Jan Satral (8) (CZE)6-1 6-7(9) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Juan Pablo Ficovich (4) (ARG)Andres Fernandez Canovas (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Vega Hernandez (ESP)Nathaniel Lammons (USA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP)Juan Ignacio Galarza (5) (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)Yshai Oliel (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Gian Marco Moroni (7) (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joris De Loore (3) (BEL)Robert Galloway (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jan Satral (8) (CZE)Fabricio Neis (BRA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Pablo Ficovich (4) (ARG)Gerard Granollers (ESP)4-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andres Fernandez Canovas (ESP)Daniel Batista (WC) (_PO)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Vega Hernandez (ESP)Christopher Heyman (1) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Lammons (USA)Goncalo Falcao (WC) (PRT)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Galarza (5) (ARG)Francisco Dias (WC) (PRT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)Francisco Cabral (WC) ()6-2 3-1 Ret.[H2H]
Q3Yshai Oliel (ISR)Tomislav Draganja (CRO)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Martim LEOTE Prata (WC) (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gian Marco Moroni (7) (ITA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Joris De Loore (3) (BEL)Botic Van De Zandschulp ()6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robert Galloway (USA)Hunter Reese (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Neis (BRA)Marin Draganja (CRO)3-6 6-2 1-0 Ret.[H2H]
Q3Jan Satral (8) (CZE)Omar Giacalone (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Pablo Ficovich (4) (ARG)Luis Faria (WC) (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gerard Granollers (ESP)Roberto Marcora (ITA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Batista (WC) (_PO)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andres Fernandez Canovas (ESP)Zhizhen Zhang (6) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]