ATP Lima Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Lima Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lima Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLima, Peru
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lima Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHoracio Zeballos (1) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFHoracio Zeballos (1) (ARG)Martin Alund (4) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFFacundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFHoracio Zeballos (1) (ARG)Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (4) (ARG)Guido Andreozzi (7) (ARG)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFRicardo Hocevar (BRA)Christian Garin (CHL)7-6(7) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
QFFacundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Guido Pella (2) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Horacio Zeballos (1) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Pedro Cachin (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Nicolas Jarry (LL) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (7) (ARG)Thales Turini (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)Patricio Heras (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Garin (CHL)Pere Riba (3) (ESP)1-6 6-1 3-0 Ret'd[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Andrea Collarini (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (1) (ARG)Duilio Beretta (PER)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Pedro Cachin (Q) (ARG)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Jorge Panta (WC) (PER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jarry (LL) (CHL)Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Thales Turini (BRA)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (7) (ARG)Andre Ghem (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)Renzo Olivo (9) (ARG)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (ARG)Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Garin (CHL)Steven Diez (CAN)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Pere Riba (3) (ESP)Fernando Romboli (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Duilio Vallebuona (LL) (PER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (ARG)Juan Pablo Varillas Patino-Samudio (WC) (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)Sergio Monges (Q) (PER)6-7(2) 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Mauricio Echazu (Q) (PER)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndres Molteni (ARG)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Marcelo Demoliner (1) (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
6-4 6-4
SFMarcelo Demoliner (1) (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Steven Diez (CAN)
6-4 6-3
SFAndres Molteni (ARG)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFMarcelo Demoliner (1) (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
Christian Garin (CHL)
Nicolas Jarry (CHL)
6-2 7-5
QFAriel Behar (URU)
Steven Diez (CAN)
Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
3-6 6-4 13-11
QFAndrea Collarini (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (3) (ARG)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
3-6 6-4 10-1
QFAndres Molteni (ARG)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Martin Alund (2) (ARG)
Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
7-6(4) 5-7 10-2
R16Marcelo Demoliner (1) (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
R16Christian Garin (CHL)
Nicolas Jarry (CHL)
Renzo Lau (WC) (PER)
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
R16Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Jorge Panta (PER)
Juan Pablo Varillas Patino-Samudio (PER)
6-2 6-2
R16Ariel Behar (URU)
Steven Diez (CAN)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Pedro Cachin (ARG)
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
6-4 7-5
R16Guido Andreozzi (3) (ARG)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
Sergio Monges (PER)
Duilio Vallebuona (PER)
6-2 6-1
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Martin Alund (2) (ARG)
Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Duilio Vallebuona (PER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)Nicolas Alvarez (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pedro Cachin (3) (ARG)Andre Ku Meza (PER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sergio Monges (PER)Nicolas Jarry (4) (CHL)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]