ATP Lima Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Lima Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lima Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLima, Peru
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lima Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuido Andreozzi (ARG)Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFGuido Andreozzi (ARG)Guido Pella (3) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFFacundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFGuido Andreozzi (ARG)Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFGuido Pella (3) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFAgustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFFacundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Duilio Beretta (PER)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (3) (ARG)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)Andrea Collarini (ARG)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Thomas Fabbiano (6) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)Leonardo Kirche (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Luca Vanni (ITA)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Duilio Beretta (PER)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)Jorge Brian Panta (WC) (PER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Fernando Romboli (7) (BRA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (3) (ARG)Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)Facundo Mena (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Andre Miele (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (ARG)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (8) (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (6) (ITA)Harel Srugo (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Nicolas Barrientos (COL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (ARG)Roberto Quiroz (Q) (ECU)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Facundo Arguello (5) (ARG)Ivan Endara (ECU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (ARG)Ricardo Siggia (Q) (BRA)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (BRA)Mauricio Echazu (WC) (PER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFacundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
SFFacundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
4-6 6-3 [10-2]
SFClaudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFFacundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
6-4 6-4
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFClaudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-2]
QFGuido Pella (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-3 6-0
R16Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
Guido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
4-6 7-6(5) [12-10]
R16Facundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Jorge Brian Panta (WC) (PER)
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
6-3 6-2
R16Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (4) (ARG)
Andre Miele (BRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Nicolas Barrientos (COL)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-2]
R16Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Mauricio Echazu (WC) (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Guido Pella (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
6-4 4-6 [10-6]
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Nicolas Alvarez (WC) (PER)
Petr Iamachkine (PER)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Harel Srugo (ISR)Ivan Miranda (6) (PER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Facundo Mena (2) (ARG)Felipe Mantilla (7) (COL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Ricardo Siggia (5) (BRA)Martin Cuevas (3) (URU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Roberto Quiroz (8) (ECU)Nicolas Santos (4) (BRA)6-2 5-7 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Harel Srugo (ISR)Marcelo Arevalo (1) (SLV)1-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Miranda (6) (PER)Rafael Arevalo (WC) (SLV)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Facundo Mena (2) (ARG)Nicolas Alvarez (WC) (PER)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Felipe Mantilla (7) (COL)Kervin Ramos (WC) (PER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Cuevas (3) (URU)Wilder Pimentel (WC) (PER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Siggia (5) (BRA)Sergio Monges (PER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Santos (4) (BRA)Roberto Duffoo (WC) (PER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roberto Quiroz (8) (ECU)Petr Iamachkine (WC) (PER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Arevalo (1) (SLV)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harel Srugo (ISR)Diego Inurritegui Tami (WC) (PER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rafael Arevalo (WC) (SLV)Andre Ku Meza (WC) (PER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ivan Miranda (6) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Facundo Mena (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alvarez (WC) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kervin Ramos (WC) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Mantilla (7) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (3) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wilder Pimentel (WC) (PER)Alejandro Daniel Castillo Gamarra (WC) (PER)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sergio Monges (PER)Christopher Racz (USA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Siggia (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Santos (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Duffoo (WC) (PER)Ismael Merino (PER)7-6(0) Retired[H2H]
Q3Petr Iamachkine (WC) (PER)Alexander Merino (WC) (PER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roberto Quiroz (8) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]