ATP Lima Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Lima Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lima Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLima, Peru
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lima Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (8) (CHL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFEduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (8) (CHL)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFEduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (6) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFBrian Dabul (5) (ARG)Ivan Miranda (WC) (PER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)Martin Alund (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (8) (CHL)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Eduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (6) (ARG)Diego Alvarez (ARG)0-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Miranda (WC) (PER)Mariano Puerta (ARG)WO[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (8) (CHL)Luis Horna (PER)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Mariano Zabaleta (ARG)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (Q) (CHL)6-7(2) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (ARG)Leandro Migani (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (6) (ARG)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Mariano Puerta (ARG)Joao Souza (3) (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivan Miranda (WC) (PER)Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (Q) (CHL)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-3 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)Francisco Carbajal (WC) (PER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)Gaston Gaudio (4) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (8) (CHL)Filip Krajinovic (SRB)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Luis Horna (PER)Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Guido Pella (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mariano Zabaleta (ARG)Julio Silva (2) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Alund (4) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
6-2 7-6(4)
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
SFMartin Alund (4) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Roberto Alvarez (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
6-1 7-6(2)
QFAndres Molteni (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Francisco Carbajal (PER)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
6-1 4-6 [10-8]
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
QFMartin Alund (4) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
Gaston Etlis (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFRoberto Alvarez (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Francisco Carbajal (PER)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
Marcelo Demoliner (3) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
6-1 6-1
R16Brian Dabul (ARG)
Gaston Etlis (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-4 6-3
R16Martin Alund (4) (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
6-1 6-4
R16Roberto Alvarez (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Sergio Monges (WC) (PER)
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
6-4 6-4
R16Diego Alvarez (2) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Juan Flores (7) (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (4) (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (6) (CHL)6-4 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Leonardo Ramirez (WC) (PER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan Flores (7) (COL)Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)Sergio Monges (WC) (PER)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Diego Aguirre (WC) (PER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)Rafael Aita (WC) (PER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (4) (CHL)Juan-Luis Chu (WC) (PER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Perez (6) (CHL)Giorgio Alessandrini (WC) (PER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Ramirez (WC) (PER)Mario Erickson Minaya Parra (WC) (PER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)Juan-Carlos Rebaza-Lozano (WC) (PER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Flores (7) (COL)Jorge Manzur (WC) (PER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Monges (WC) (PER)Jorge Lituma (WC) (PER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)Irzio Vassallo (WC) (PER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)Jorge Jorge (WC) (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Aguirre (WC) (PER)Bruno Pugliesi (WC) (PER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rafael Aita (WC) (PER)Luis Alonzo Villalta Cuba (WC) (PER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)Edwin Clarke (WC) (PER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (4) (CHL)Maximilian Becher (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Luis Chu (WC) (PER)Martin Yrivarren Paz (WC) (PER)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Alessandrini (WC) (PER)Carlos Hernan Caravedo Espinoza (WC) (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Perez (6) (CHL)Enrique Cavero (WC) (PER)6-0 6-0[H2H]