ATP Lille Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Lille Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lille Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lille Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Tobias Kamke (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFGregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Yannick Maden (3) (GER)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFTobias Kamke (GER)Maxime Janvier (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFGregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Guillermo Olaso (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFYannick Maden (3) (GER)David Guez (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
QFTobias Kamke (GER)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMaxime Janvier (WC) (FRA)Hugo Grenier (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (Q) (ESP)Nicolas Mahut (1) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Stephane Robert (6) (FRA)2-6 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Yannick Maden (3) (GER)Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16David Guez (Q) (FRA)Matthias Bachinger (8) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)Laurynas Grigelis (LL) (LAT)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (GER)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Hugo Grenier (WC) (FRA)Corentin Moutet (5) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Maxime Janvier (WC) (FRA)Quentin Halys (2) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (1) (FRA)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (Q) (ESP)Yannick Mertens (WC) (BEL)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (6) (FRA)Aldin Setkic (BIH)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (3) (GER)Bradley Mousley (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32David Guez (Q) (FRA)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (8) (GER)Nikola Milojevic (SRB)5-4 Ret.[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LL) (LAT)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (FRA)Bernard Tomic (AUS)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (GER)Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (FRA)Oscar Otte (4) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Corentin Moutet (5) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Grenier (WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)7-5 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Janvier (WC) (FRA)Edan Leshem (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (2) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHugo Nys (FRA)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-6(3) 1-6 10-7
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Luke Bambridge ()
Joe Salisbury (GBR)
7-6(2) 6-4
SFHugo Nys (FRA)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFLuke Bambridge ()
Joe Salisbury (GBR)
Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Antonio Sancic (CRO)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)
Ugo Humbert (FRA)
QFHugo Nys (FRA)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Bradley Mousley (AUS)
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
6-3 6-1
QFTomasz Bednarek (POL)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Jonathan Erlich (2) (ISR)
Ken Skupski ()
4-6 7-5 10-7
R16Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Antonio Sancic (CRO)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Luke Bambridge ()
Joe Salisbury (GBR)
Niels Desein (WC) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-3 3-6 10-5
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Sander Arends (NLD)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
4-6 6-1 11-9
R16Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)
Ugo Humbert (FRA)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
6-7(3) 6-4 10-8
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Dorian Descloix (WC) (FRA)
Corentin Moutet (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Bradley Mousley (AUS)
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
Andre Begemann (3) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
7-6(6) 1-0 Ret.
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Scott Clayton (GBR)
David Pel (NLD)
6-3 3-6 10-2
R16Jonathan Erlich (2) (ISR)
Ken Skupski ()
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Andreas Mies (GER)
4-6 6-1 10-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Laurynas Grigelis (1) (LAT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Escoffier (5) (FRA)Niels Desein (BEL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Guez (3) (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Laurynas Grigelis (1) (LAT)Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)7-6(1) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Daniel Masur (8) (GER)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niels Desein (BEL)Edward Corrie ()7-6(3) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Escoffier (5) (FRA)Julian Lenz (GER)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Guez (3) (FRA)Nikola Cacic (SRB)6-1 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (7) (FRA)Clement Geens (BEL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)Gabor Borsos (HUN)6-7(4) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (6) (BLR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Laurynas Grigelis (1) (LAT)Charles Bertimon (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)Viktor Durasovic (NOR)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Moez Echargui (TUN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Masur (8) (GER)Hugo Nys (FRA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Niels Desein (BEL)Alexander Ward (2) (GBR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Edward Corrie ()Manuel Guinard (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Lenz (GER)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoine Escoffier (5) (FRA)Remi Boutillier (FRA)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Guez (3) (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nikola Cacic (SRB)Sander Arends (NLD)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Clement Geens (BEL)Robin Kern (GER)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sadio Doumbia (7) (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)Cyril Vandermeersch (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gabor Borsos (HUN)Luca Gelhardt ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dzmitry Zhyrmont (6) (BLR)Simon Carr (IRL)3-6 7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]