ATP Libema Draw (Men's) - 2022

Click Here To Join The Libema Discussion!

Share This...

Libema Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Libema draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NLD)Daniil Medvedev (1) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFDaniil Medvedev (1) (RUS)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFTim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NLD)Felix Auger Aliassime (2) (CAN)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFDaniil Medvedev (1) (RUS)Ilya Ivashka (BLR)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Brandon Nakashima (USA)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFTim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NLD)Hugo Gaston (FRA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
QFFelix Auger Aliassime (2) (CAN)Karen Khachanov (5) (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (1) (RUS)Gilles Simon (q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Ilya Ivashka (BLR)Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Alex DE Minaur (4) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Brandon Nakashima (USA)Sam Querrey (q) (USA)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Hugo Gaston (FRA)Jenson Brooksby (8) (USA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Tim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NLD)Taylor Harry Fritz (3) (USA)6-7(9) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Karen Khachanov (5) (RUS)Kamil Majchrzak (POL)5-7 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Felix Auger Aliassime (2) (CAN)Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (q) (FRA)James Duckworth (AUS)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Ilya Ivashka (BLR)Mackenzie McDonald (USA)6-3 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
R32Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)Botic Van De Zandschulp (6) ()4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Alex DE Minaur (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Andreas Seppi (q) (ITA)7-6(4) 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Sam Querrey (q) (USA)Robin Haase (WC) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Brandon Nakashima (USA)Tommy Paul (7) (USA)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jenson Brooksby (8) (USA)Jesper DE Jong (WC) (NLD)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Gaston (FRA)Soon Woo Kwon (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NLD)Matthew Ebden (q) (AUS)7-6(4) 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Taylor Harry Fritz (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Karen Khachanov (5) (RUS)Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kamil Majchrzak (POL)Dominik Koepfer ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)Aljaz Bedene (PR) (SLO)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Felix Auger Aliassime (2) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FWesley Koolhof (2) (NLD)
Neal Skupski ()
Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
4-6 7-5 10-6
SFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
1-6 7-5 10-6
SFWesley Koolhof (2) (NLD)
Neal Skupski ()
Robin Haase (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-3 6-2
QFRaven Klaasen (RSA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
2-6 6-4 10-7
QFRobin Haase (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
QFWesley Koolhof (2) (NLD)
Neal Skupski ()
Mackenzie McDonald (USA)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
6-7(4) 6-2 14-12
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Sander Gille (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
7-6(13) 6-4
R16Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
Alex DE Minaur (AUS)
Luke Saville (AUS)
6-4 6-7(3) 10-7
Jesper DE Jong (WC) (NLD)
Bart Stevens (NLD)
6-7(5) 6-1 10-8
R16Robin Haase (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-4 6-4
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Denys Molchanov (UKR)
6-3 3-6 10-7
R16Mackenzie McDonald (USA)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
Taylor Harry Fritz (USA)
Tommy Paul (USA)
6-3 4-6 10-7
R16Wesley Koolhof (2) (NLD)
Neal Skupski ()
6-3 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sam Querrey (q) (USA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matthew Ebden (q) (AUS)Zizou Bergs (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andreas Seppi (q) (ITA)Gijs Brouwer ()7-5 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gilles Simon (q) (FRA)Julian Lenz (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sam Querrey (q) (USA)Bernard Tomic (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Matteo Martineau (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthew Ebden (q) (AUS)Stefan Kozlov (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Zizou Bergs (BEL)Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andreas Seppi (q) (ITA)Bradley Klahn (USA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gijs Brouwer ()Yuichi Sugita (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gilles Simon (q) (FRA)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Lenz (GER)Max Purcell (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]