ATP Le Gosier Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Le Gosier Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Le Gosier Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Le Gosier Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRuben Bemelmans (BEL)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Kyle Edmund (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFRuben Bemelmans (BEL)Henrique Cunha (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Omar Jasika (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFKyle Edmund (GBR)Benoit Paire (3) ()3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRuben Bemelmans (BEL)Andre Ghem (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFHenrique Cunha (Q) (BRA)John-Patrick Smith (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Marcos Baghdatis (1) (CYP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Omar Jasika (Q) (AUS)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Benoit Paire (3) ()Jan Hernych (CZE)4-6 6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Kyle Edmund (GBR)Kenny De Schepper (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Laurent Rochette (WC) (FRA)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
R16Andre Ghem (BRA)Maximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)6-0 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16John-Patrick Smith (AUS)Norbert Gombos (6) (SVK)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Henrique Cunha (Q) (BRA)Ivo Klec (Alt) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcos Baghdatis (1) (CYP)Darian King (BRB)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Jules Marie (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Gastao Elias (PRT)7-6(10) 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Jasika (Q) (AUS)Hyeon Chung (5) (KOR)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (3) ()Matwe Middelkoop (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Hernych (CZE)Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kyle Edmund (GBR)Fabrice Martin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (7) (FRA)Mitchell Krueger (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Nicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (WC) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (BRA)Filip Horansky (Alt) (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (4) (ARG)Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Norbert Gombos (6) (SVK)Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32John-Patrick Smith (AUS)Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Henrique Cunha (Q) (BRA)Gianni Mina (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (Alt) (SVK)Pablo Andujar (2) (ESP)7-6(2) 1-0 Ret.[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJames Cerretani (USA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-1 6-3
SFJames Cerretani (USA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Jan Hernych (CZE)
6-3 6-2
SFWesley Koolhof (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Roberto Maytin ()
7-5 6-0
QFJames Cerretani (USA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
QFJohan Brunstrom (SWE)
Jan Hernych (CZE)
Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
6-2 6-2
QFMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Roberto Maytin ()
Gianni Mina (FRA)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
6-2 6-7(5) 10-7
QFWesley Koolhof (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
James Cluskey (IRL)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
6-7(4) 6-1 12-10
R16James Cerretani (USA)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Nicolas Mahut (1) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
R16Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Gastao Elias (PRT)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)
Purav Raja (IND)
4-6 7-6(5) 10-6
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Jan Hernych (CZE)
Filip Horansky (SVK)
Darian King (BRB)
4-4 Ret.
R16Gianni Mina (FRA)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Nicolas Ancedy (WC) ()
Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Roberto Maytin ()
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Benoit Paire ()
6-3 6-3
R16James Cluskey (IRL)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
Jules Marie (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wesley Koolhof (7) (NLD)Stephane Balagne (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Henrique Cunha (2) (BRA)Jordan Ubiergo (5) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Omar Jasika (3) (AUS)Fernando Romboli (6) (BRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)David Volfson (8) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stephane Balagne (WC) (FRA)Filip Horansky (1) (SVK)WO[H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (7) (NLD)Richard Trival (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Henrique Cunha (2) (BRA)Roberto Maytin ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jordan Ubiergo (5) (FRA)Martin Barbier (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Omar Jasika (3) (AUS)Jeremie Euphrasie (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fernando Romboli (6) (BRA)Nicolas Ancedy (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)Aurelien Marne (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Volfson (8) (CAN)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]