ATP Korea F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Korea F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Korea F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKorea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Korea F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Nguyen (1) (USA)Jea Moon Lee ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Nguyen (1) (USA)Min-Kyu Song ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFJea Moon Lee ()Cheong-Eui Kim (3) (KOR)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Nguyen (1) (USA)Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMin-Kyu Song ()Seong Chan Hong (5) (KOR)6-3 2-2 Retired[H2H]
QFCheong-Eui Kim (3) (KOR)Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJea Moon Lee ()Ji Hoon Son ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Nguyen (1) (USA)Dae-Hee Lee (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR)Hong Chung (7) ()7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Min-Kyu Song ()Yong-Kyu Lim (4) ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Seong Chan Hong (5) (KOR)Oh-Hee Kwon ()7-6(5) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (KOR)6-4 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
R16Cheong-Eui Kim (3) (KOR)Sang Yeop Kim (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Ji Hoon Son ()Yunseong Chung (6) (KOR)7-6(5) 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jea Moon Lee ()Makoto Ochi (2) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Nguyen (1) (USA)Hyun-Woo Nam ()6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Dae-Hee Lee (WC) ()Ku Keon Kang (KOR)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR)Jae Won Yun (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Hong Chung (7) ()Jae-Won Choi (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Yong-Kyu Lim (4) ()Dong-Kyu Lee ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Min-Kyu Song ()Daniel Yoo ()3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Oh-Hee Kwon ()Seungri Choi (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Seong Chan Hong (5) (KOR)Ju-Hae Moon ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (KOR)Sang-Woo Noh (8) ()6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)Jui-Chen Hung ()2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sang Yeop Kim (KOR)Nutdanai Sincharoenwattana (WC) (THA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Cheong-Eui Kim (3) (KOR)Young Seok Kim (KOR)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Yunseong Chung (6) (KOR)Tae-Woo Lee (KOR)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Ji Hoon Son ()Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jea Moon Lee ()Jung-Woong Na ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Makoto Ochi (2) (JPN)Jae-Min Seol ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHyun-Joon Kim (4) ()
Sang-Woo Noh ()
Seong Chan Hong (KOR)
Young Seok Kim (KOR)
2-6 6-1 [14-12]
SFHyun-Joon Kim (4) ()
Sang-Woo Noh ()
Tae-Woo Lee (KOR)
Daniel Yoo ()
6-2 7-6(5)
SFSeong Chan Hong (KOR)
Young Seok Kim (KOR)
Yunseong Chung (3) (KOR)
Hyung-Chan Lim ()
7-6(5) 3-6 10-8
QFTae-Woo Lee (KOR)
Daniel Yoo ()
Young-Hoon Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yu-Seob Kim (KOR)
6-3 6-2
QFHyun-Joon Kim (4) ()
Sang-Woo Noh ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
6-4 3-6 11-9
QFYunseong Chung (3) (KOR)
Hyung-Chan Lim ()
Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (KOR)
Jae Hwan Kim ()
QFSeong Chan Hong (KOR)
Young Seok Kim (KOR)
Jae-Min Seol (2) ()
Min-Kyu Song ()
2-6 6-2 10-8
R16Tae-Woo Lee (KOR)
Daniel Yoo ()
Hong Chung (1) ()
Jea Moon Lee ()
6-4 6-4
R16Young-Hoon Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yu-Seob Kim (KOR)
Sang-Oh Oh (WC) ()
Sung Jun Park ()
6-3 6-4
R16Hyun-Joon Kim (4) ()
Sang-Woo Noh ()
Jui-Chen Hung ()
Dong-Kyu Lee ()
6-4 6-2
R16Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
Jae-Won Choi ()
Ju-Hae Moon ()
7-6(4) 3-6 12-10
R16Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (KOR)
Jae Hwan Kim ()
Seungri Choi (KOR)
Ji Hoon Son ()
6-4 6-1
R16Yunseong Chung (3) (KOR)
Hyung-Chan Lim ()
Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)
Jung-Woong Na ()
6-0 6-2
R16Seong Chan Hong (KOR)
Young Seok Kim (KOR)
Gwang Hyeon Cho (WC) (KOR)
Jaeyoung Park (KOR)
6-1 6-2
R16Jae-Min Seol (2) ()
Min-Kyu Song ()
Ku Keon Kang (KOR)
Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jung-Woong Na (1) ()Woo Hyeok Jang (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()Min Gyeom Kim (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sang Yeop Kim (KOR)In Kyo Jeong (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dong-Kyu Lee (4) ()Jaeyoung Park (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR)Byeonghun Kim (KOR)6-1 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ku Keon Kang (6) (KOR)Seounghun Lee (KOR)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tae-Woo Lee (7) (KOR)Seunghun Shin (KOR)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)Jun Sang Park (KOR)7-5 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jung-Woong Na (1) ()Hyeong Don Kim (KOR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Woo Hyeok Jang (KOR)Woo Young Lee (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()Hyun Sik Go (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Min Gyeom Kim (KOR)Chan Hwi Shin (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sang Yeop Kim (KOR)Jae Hwan Kim (3) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2In Kyo Jeong (KOR)Yu-Seob Kim (KOR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dong-Kyu Lee (4) ()Yeongseok Jeong (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jaeyoung Park (KOR)Nakjun Choi (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR)Young Min Joo (WC) (KOR)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Byeonghun Kim (KOR)A-Ram Kim (KOR)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ku Keon Kang (6) (KOR)Hyun Woo Cho (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Seounghun Lee (KOR)Sang-Oh Oh ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tae-Woo Lee (7) (KOR)Minhwan Chung (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Seunghun Shin (KOR)Hyung-Chan Lim (10) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jun Sang Park (KOR)Hogi Kang (KOR)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)Ivan Kalinin (9) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jung-Woong Na (1) ()Sung Jun Park ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hyeong Don Kim (KOR)Jun Su Kim (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Woo Young Lee (KOR)Seong Jae Han (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Woo Hyeok Jang (KOR)Min Hyun Lee (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hyun Sik Go (KOR)Chanhoe Ahn (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Chan Hwi Shin (KOR)Danut Luciano Cuc (AUS)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Min Gyeom Kim (KOR)Seung Dong Kim (KOR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jae Hwan Kim (3) ()Woo-Ram Kim ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sang Yeop Kim (KOR)Dukyoung Kim (KOR)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yu-Seob Kim (KOR)Sung Hun Kim (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3In Kyo Jeong (KOR)Ho-Min Kang (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dong-Kyu Lee (4) ()Yo-Sub Yoon (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yeongseok Jeong (WC) (KOR)Suk-Young Jeong (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nakjun Choi (KOR)Hyeonseung Kim (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jaeyoung Park (KOR)Minjong Park (WC) (KOR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR)Hyun-Joon Kim (5) ()6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Young Min Joo (WC) (KOR)Dae-Young Kim (KOR)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Byeonghun Kim (KOR)Geon Ju Shin (KOR)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3A-Ram Kim (KOR)Donghwi Shin (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ku Keon Kang (6) (KOR)Gwang Hyeon Cho (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hyun Woo Cho (KOR)Codie Bevacqua (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Seounghun Lee (KOR)Suk Ann (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sang-Oh Oh ()Kim Ki Jun (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tae-Woo Lee (7) (KOR)Jaeheon Yoon (KOR)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Minhwan Chung (KOR)Won Kyu Kim (KOR)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Seunghun Shin (KOR)Yong Seak Jang (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyung-Chan Lim (10) ()Geun Jun Kim (WC) (KOR)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jun Sang Park (KOR)Seong-Gook Oh (8) (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hogi Kang (KOR)Hangyeom Kim (WC) (KOR)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dong-Hak Sin (KOR)Jung Nyeon Kim (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ivan Kalinin (9) (RUS)Ki Su Jung (KOR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]