ATP Italy F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Italy F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLivorno, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FManuel Jorquera (ITA)Francesco Piccari (3SE) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFManuel Jorquera (ITA)Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFFrancesco Piccari (3SE) (ITA)Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFWalter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)0-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFManuel Jorquera (ITA)Fabio Colangelo (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFFrancesco Piccari (3SE) (ITA)Daniel Lopez (WC) ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAlejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)Matteo Galli (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Denis Molcianov (Q) (MDA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Alessandro Accardo (7) (ITA)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Fabio Colangelo (ITA)Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Manuel Jorquera (ITA)Clinton Thomson (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Lopez (WC) ()Aljoscha Thron (Q) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Francesco Piccari (3SE) (ITA)Matteo Marrai (SE) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)Alessandro Piccari (Q) (ITA)1-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Matteo Galli (ITA)Marco Monnecchi (WC) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (Q) (MDA)Ricardo Hocevar (1) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Dejan Katic (SRB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Matteo Baldi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Accardo (7) (ITA)Tiago Lopes (BRA)7-6(4) 5-7 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabio Colangelo (ITA)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (ITA)Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Alexandre Simoni (8) (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez (WC) ()Antonio Pastorino (5) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Aljoscha Thron (Q) (GER)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)6-3 5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (SE) (ITA)Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (3SE) (ITA)Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)Massimo Capone (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Piccari (Q) (ITA)Andrea Fava (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Monnecchi (WC) (ITA)Marco Simoni (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Matteo Galli (ITA)Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Fabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
6-4 6-2
SFMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
6-2 6-4
SFFabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
6-2 6-1
QFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
QFMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Manuel Jorquera (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
7-5 6-0
QFDenis Molcianov (MDA)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
6-1 6-1
QFFabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)
Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
R16Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
R16Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Massimiliano Costa (WC) (ITA)
Nicola Remedi (ITA)
6-2 6-0
R16Manuel Jorquera (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
5-0 Retired
R16Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Daniel Lopez ()
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
3-6 6-2 6-1
R16Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Cledson Carvalho (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
R16Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)
Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)
Matteo Baldi (WC) (ITA)
Marco Monnecchi (ITA)
6-4 6-7(2) 6-2
R16Fabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marco Simoni (ITA)Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Massimo Capone (15) (ITA)Yuri Bezeruk (2) (AUS)7-6(3) 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Denis Molcianov (3) (MDA)Romain Hardy (16) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dean Jackson (GER)Massimiliano Costa (ITA)6-7(0) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Aljoscha Thron (5) (GER)Nicola Remedi (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrea Fava (12) (ITA)Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)Martin Klizan (9) (SVK)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Piccari (14) (ITA)Till Marks ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Simoni (ITA)Luca Rovetta (10) (ITA)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Yuri Bezeruk (2) (AUS)Francesco Zacchia (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Massimo Capone (15) (ITA)Corrado Degli'incerti-Tocci (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Denis Molcianov (3) (MDA)Luca Bonati (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Hardy (16) (FRA)Giorgio Portaluri (WC) (ITA)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Massimiliano Costa (ITA)Juan-Francisco Spina (4) (ARG)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Dean Jackson (GER)Matteo Fago (11) (ITA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aljoscha Thron (5) (GER)Laurent Bondaz (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicola Remedi (ITA)Leandro Savelli (13) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)Andrea Merati (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrea Fava (12) (ITA)Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)Paolo Naldi (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Klizan (9) (SVK)Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Till Marks ()Vilim Visak (8) (CRO)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Piccari (14) (ITA)Ilya Drozdov (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Simoni (ITA)Luca Stoppini (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuri Bezeruk (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Zacchia (ITA)Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Corrado Degli'incerti-Tocci (ITA)Claudio Rizzo (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Massimo Capone (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denis Molcianov (3) (MDA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Bonati (ITA)Niccolo Adami (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Portaluri (WC) (ITA)Filippo Bettini (ITA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Hardy (16) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Francisco Spina (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimiliano Costa (ITA)Michele Bruno (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dean Jackson (GER)Diego Matos (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matteo Fago (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aljoscha Thron (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bondaz (ITA)Cledson Carvalho (BRA)7-6(1) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicola Remedi (ITA)Enrico Becuzzi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leandro Savelli (13) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Merati (ITA)Cesare Gallo (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)Ned Boone (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrea Fava (12) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Walter Trusendi (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paolo Naldi (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Fuzio (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)Alessandro Torrisi (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Klizan (9) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vilim Visak (8) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Till Marks ()Luca Pompeo (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ilya Drozdov (RUS)Michele Mangiafico (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Piccari (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]