ATP Italy F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Italy F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Italy F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEur, Rome, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Rogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Giorgio Galimberti (1) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
SFRogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFGiorgio Galimberti (1) (ITA)Ivan Cerovic (8) (CRO)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Tomas Tenconi (3WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFRogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMax Raditschnigg (AUT)Andrea Stoppini (2) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Giorgio Galimberti (1) (ITA)Gianluca Naso (ITA)7-5 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivan Cerovic (8) (CRO)Filip Urban (POL)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Tenconi (3WC) (ITA)Alessandro Accardo (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Francesco Piccari (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)Jean-Claude Scherrer (7) (SUI)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)Giulio Di Meo (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Thomaz Bellucci (Q) (BRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Stoppini (2) (ITA)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-1 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Giorgio Galimberti (1) (ITA)Marco De Sanctis (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianluca Naso (ITA)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (POL)Matteo Fago (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (8) (CRO)Adriano Biasella (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (3WC) (ITA)Massimo Ocera (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Accardo (ITA)Eric Gomes (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Piccari (ITA)Christoph Lessiak (LL) (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Marcelo Melo (5) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Claude Scherrer (7) (SUI)Tobias Kamke (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)Giampaolo Mauti (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Giulio Di Meo (Q) (ITA)Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)0-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Agustin Tarantino (6) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomaz Bellucci (Q) (BRA)Caio Zampieri (LL) (BRA)0-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Stoppini (2) (ITA)Rok Jarc (SLO)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Di Vuolo (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
7-6(2) 6-0
SFMarco Di Vuolo (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Giulio Di Meo (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
7-6(5) 2-0 Retired
SFDaniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
Marco De Sanctis (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
4-6 6-3 6-4
QFGiulio Di Meo (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
Marcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
3-6 6-1 6-1
QFMarco Di Vuolo (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Giampaolo Mauti (WC) (ITA)
Carlo Mazzoni (ITA)
6-1 6-0
QFMarco De Sanctis (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-1 6-1
QFDaniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
Marco Guida (WC) (ITA)
Valerio Russo (ITA)
6-2 2-6 6-3
R16Marcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
R16Giulio Di Meo (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
Thomaz Bellucci (BRA)
Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)
R16Marco Di Vuolo (4) (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
R16Giampaolo Mauti (WC) (ITA)
Carlo Mazzoni (ITA)
R16Marco De Sanctis (ITA)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
R16Marco Guida (WC) (ITA)
Valerio Russo (ITA)
R16Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)Sat Galan (16) (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomaz Bellucci (9) (BRA)Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Adriano Biasella (4) (ITA)Christoph Lessiak (12) (AUT)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Giulio Di Meo (ITA)Matteo Fago (13) (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tobias Kamke (6) (GER)Daniel Dueren (GER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Eric Gomes (10) (BRA)Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Clement Rousseau (8) (FRA)Tommaso Cafferata (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)Alexander Materassi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sat Galan (16) (COL)Charles-Robert Viale (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)Marco Guida (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomaz Bellucci (9) (BRA)Andrea Caldarelli (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)Alberto Cristofaro (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)Mikhail Vasiliev (14) (RUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Adriano Biasella (4) (ITA)Pietro Fanucci (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christoph Lessiak (12) (AUT)Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giulio Di Meo (ITA)Tobias Koeck (5) (AUT)WO[H2H]
Q2Matteo Fago (13) (ITA)Viorel-Catalin Ciobanu (ROU)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias Kamke (6) (GER)Giorgio Portaluri (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dueren (GER)Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (11) (COL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Boris Conkic (7) (SRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eric Gomes (10) (BRA)Luca Rovetta (ITA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Clement Rousseau (8) (FRA)Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Cafferata (ITA)Andrea Alviano (15) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Materassi (ITA)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Charles-Robert Viale (FRA)Bruno Calabro (BRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sat Galan (16) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Guida (WC) (ITA)Petr Frelich (CZE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andrea Caldarelli (ITA)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomaz Bellucci (9) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Cristofaro (ITA)Stefan Radu Leonte (ROU)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)Alessio Passalacqua (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Vasiliev (14) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adriano Biasella (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pietro Fanucci (ITA)Claudio Rizzo (ITA)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alberto Tosti-Croce (ITA)Valerio Russo (WC) (ITA)7-5 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christoph Lessiak (12) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Koeck (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giulio Di Meo (ITA)Michele Bruno (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Viorel-Catalin Ciobanu (ROU)Gus Treyz (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matteo Fago (13) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Kamke (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Portaluri (WC) (ITA)Anton Lukic (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dueren (GER)Jorge Rangel (PRI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (11) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Boris Conkic (7) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Rodighiero (ITA)Pier-Francesco Prudentini (ITA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (ITA)Andrea Massimo Volta (ITA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eric Gomes (10) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clement Rousseau (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Corrado Pricone (WC) (ITA)Tom Laskowski (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Cafferata (ITA)Alessandro Cesario (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Alviano (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]