ATP Italy F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPadova, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniele Giorgini (ITA)Blaz Rola (LL) (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFCedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)Sherif Sabry (LL) (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFBlaz Rola (LL) (SLO)Tsung-Hua Yang ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniele Giorgini (ITA)Leandro Migani (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFCedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSherif Sabry (LL) (EGY)Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Blaz Rola (LL) (SLO)Martin Fischer (1) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tsung-Hua Yang ()Martin Rmus (Q) (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Juan-Pablo Amado (8) (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)Jose Checa-Calvo (6) (ESP)6-0 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Bernard Tomic (WC) (AUS)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (LL) (EGY)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)0-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (1) (AUT)Farrukh Dustov (Q) (UZB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Blaz Rola (LL) (SLO)Jakub Lustyk (Q) (CZE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang ()Karim Maamoun (EGY)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Martin Rmus (Q) (SLO)Andrea Stoppini (7) (ITA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)Matteo Marfia (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (ARG)Daniel Smethurst (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Matteo Viola (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (8) (ARG)Matthieu Vierin (WC) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (6) (ESP)Riccardo Bellotti (WC) (ITA)1-6 7-6(17) 6-2[H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)Peter Gojowczyk (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Diego Alvarez (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Bernard Tomic (WC) (AUS)Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Gastao Elias (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (LL) (EGY)Thomas Schoorel (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
7-5 4-6 [10-4]
SFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
6-4 6-1
SFKarim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
6-7(1) 6-3 [10-6]
QFGuillermo Carry (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
QFKarim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Martin Rmus (SLO)
Blaz Rola (SLO)
6-4 3-6 [10-3]
R16Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Riccardo Bellotti (WC) (ITA)
Andrea Bortolon (ITA)
7-6(0) 6-3
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Stefano Valenti (ITA)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-4 5-7 [11-9]
R16Frederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-2 6-1
R16Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Marco Sattanino (ITA)
6-2 4-6 [11-9]
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Bernard Tomic (AUS)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Martin Rmus (SLO)
Blaz Rola (SLO)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
Thomas Kromann (DNK)
6-2 6-4
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Neil Pauffley ()
Alexander Ward (GBR)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gastao Elias (12) (PRT)Agustin Picco (1) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Holger Fischer (14) (GER)Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)7-6(4) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Ivan Cerovic (WC) (CRO)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Farrukh Dustov (5) (UZB)Mauro Commisso (WC) (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dusan Lajovic (6) (SRB)Federico Gaio (16) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (7) (GER)Federico Torresi (11) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Rmus (SLO)Blaz Rola (15) (SLO)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Agustin Picco (1) (ARG)Gerald Kamitz (AUT)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gastao Elias (12) (PRT)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Marco Bella (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Holger Fischer (14) (GER)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Neil Pauffley (9) ()2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Guillermo Hormazabal (4) (CHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Cerovic (WC) (CRO)Stefano Valenti (13) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Farrukh Dustov (5) (UZB)Giuseppe Molon (ITA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mauro Commisso (WC) (ITA)Tim Goransson (10) (SWE)7-6(4) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dusan Lajovic (6) (SRB)Marc Rath (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Gaio (16) (ITA)Joao Silverio ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (7) (GER)David Thurner (GER)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Federico Torresi (11) (ITA)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Rmus (SLO)Alexander Ward (8) (GBR)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Blaz Rola (15) (SLO)Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Agustin Picco (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerald Kamitz (AUT)Marco Di Maro (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kromann (DNK)Eros Lampioni (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gastao Elias (12) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Bella (ITA)Francesco Mendo (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Holger Fischer (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Alvarez (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Borgo (ITA)Viktor Galovic (WC) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Lorenz Ilg (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Neil Pauffley (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Hormazabal (4) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Riccardo Maiga (WC) (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ivan Cerovic (WC) (CRO)Bertram Steinberger (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefano Valenti (13) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Farrukh Dustov (5) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Molon (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mauro Commisso (WC) (ITA)Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (10) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dusan Lajovic (6) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Rath (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Silverio ()Alberto Nieri (ITA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Federico Gaio (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (GER)Andrea Bortolon (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jorge Montero (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Torresi (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Ward (8) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Rmus (SLO)Claudio Scatizzi (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mirko Balestro (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Blaz Rola (15) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]