ATP Italy F29 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Italy F29 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F29 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F29 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Giovanni Fonio (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFGiovanni Fonio (ITA)Davide Galoppini (7) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFSandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFDavide Galoppini (7) (ITA)Miljan Zekic (1) (SRB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFGiovanni Fonio (ITA)Peter Torebko (3) (GER)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Maciej Rajski (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Juan Pablo Varillas (2) (_PE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Maciej Rajski (POL)Gianmarco Ferrari (q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Pablo Varillas (2) (_PE)Antonio Massara (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Miljan Zekic (1) (SRB)Emiliano Maggioli (q) ()6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Florent Bax (q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Marko Miladinovic (8JE) (_SR)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Florian Fallert (GER)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Davide Galoppini (7) (ITA)Giulio Zeppieri (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Giovanni Fonio (ITA)Francesco Forti (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Emiliano Maggioli (q) ()Gibril Diarra (AUT)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Giovanni Fonio (ITA)Samuel Bensoussan (5) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Florent Bax (q) (FRA)Federico Campana (q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Maciej Rajski (POL)Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianmarco Ferrari (q) ()Lenny Hampel (6) (AUT)2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (7) (ITA)Alexander Weis (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Varillas (2) (_PE)Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Billy Harris (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Forti (WC) (ITA)Titouan Droguet (q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Mirko Cutuli (ITA)6-0 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Miljan Zekic (1) (SRB)Maxime Chazal (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Giulio Zeppieri (WC) (ITA)Omar Giacalone (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marko Miladinovic (8JE) (_SR)Federico Iannaccone (WC) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-5 ret.[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (ITA)Tim Heger (q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Bruno Sant'anna (4) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Benjamin Rosen (WC) (USA)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSandro Ehrat (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Davide Galoppini (ITA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
7-6(3) 6-3
SFSandro Ehrat (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Tim Heger (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-3 7-6(4)
SFDavide Galoppini (ITA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Giovanni Fonio (ITA)
7-5 5-7 10-4
QFSandro Ehrat (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Milan Radojkovic (_SR)
Miljan Zekic (SRB)
6-2 6-1
QFTim Heger (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE)
6-2 7-5
QFDavide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Giovanni Fonio (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-2 6-3
QFDavide Galoppini (ITA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Paolo Dagnino (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
7-5 6-3
R16Tim Heger (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Florent Bax (FRA)
Benjamin Rosen (USA)
6-1 6-3
R16Paolo Dagnino (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
Alessandro Ingarao (ITA)
Luca Narcisi (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Davide Galoppini (ITA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Filippo Giovannini (ITA)
Umberto Giovannini (ITA)
6-1 6-0
R16Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Giovanni Fonio (ITA)
Billy Harris (GBR)
Maciej Rajski (POL)
R16Sandro Ehrat (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Fabrizio Andaloro ()
Emiliano Maggioli ()
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Federico Arnaboldi (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tim Heger (q) (GER)Federico Marchetti (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gianmarco Ferrari (q) ()Mathys Erhard (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Campana (q) ()Mike Loccisano (_GE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Titouan Droguet (q) (FRA)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Emiliano Maggioli (q) ()Andrea Trapani (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Florent Bax (q) (FRA)Andrea Picchione (ITA)2-6 6-4 4-0 ret.[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ingarao (q) (ITA)Giannicola Misasi ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mathys Erhard (FRA)Umberto Giovannini (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gianmarco Ferrari (q) ()Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-4 ret.[H2H]
Q3Federico Marchetti (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (ITA)w/o[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)Luca Narcisi (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Arnaboldi (ITA)Antonio Mazzeo (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)Gianmarco Crocetti (ITA)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Maggioli (q) ()Alessandro Cortegiani (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mike Loccisano (_GE)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Florent Bax (q) (FRA)Dmitry Kalyuzhny (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Picchione (ITA)Filippo Giovannini (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Titouan Droguet (q) (FRA)Lorenzo Seroddi (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Heger (q) (GER)Milan Radojkovic (_SR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrea Trapani (ITA)Edoardo Bottino ()6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Federico Campana (q) ()Paolo Dagnino (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sandro Ehrat (q) (SUI)Fabrizio Andaloro ()6-2 6-1[H2H]