ATP Italy F28 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Italy F28 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F28 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F28 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMiljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Alessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFAlessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFMiljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Billy Harris (GBR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAlessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (7) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMiljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Walter Trusendi (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFBilly Harris (GBR)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Adrian Obert (q) (GER)7-6(5) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Marco Bortolotti (7) (ITA)Maciej Rajski (POL)6-0 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrian Obert (q) (GER)Federico Iannaccone (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Samuel Bensoussan (3) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (ITA)Giovanni Calvano (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Miljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)Alessandro Ingarao (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Gibril Diarra (AUT)Francesco Forti (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Billy Harris (GBR)Davide Galoppini (6) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Giovanni Calvano (WC) (ITA)Nicolo Turchetti (8) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gibril Diarra (AUT)Gijs Brouwer (4) ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Obert (q) (GER)Alexander Weis (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (ITA)Remy Bertola ()6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Miljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)Emiliano Maggioli (WC) ()7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Francesco Forti (ITA)Filippo Speziali (WC) ()6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Ingarao (LL) (ITA)Pasquale DE Giorgio (q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Umberto Giovannini (q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (6) (ITA)Benjamin Rosen (WC) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (7) (ITA)Florian Fallert (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Maciej Rajski (POL)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Billy Harris (GBR)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Federico Iannaccone (ITA)Louis Wessels (5) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)Mike Loccisano (q) (_GE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Samuel Bensoussan (3) (FRA)Titouan Droguet (q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
7-5 6-2
SFGibril Diarra (AUT)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Francesco Forti (ITA)
Federico Iannaccone (ITA)
6-3 6-4
SFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
2-6 6-3 11-9
QFFrancesco Forti (ITA)
Federico Iannaccone (ITA)
Emiliano Maggioli ()
Benjamin Rosen (USA)
6-2 6-4
QFJerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
6-2 2-6 10-3
QFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Florian Fallert (GER)
4-6 6-2 10-2
QFGibril Diarra (AUT)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Nicolo Turchetti (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
R16Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Remy Bertola ()
Davide Galoppini (ITA)
4-6 7-6(0) 11-9
R16Emiliano Maggioli ()
Benjamin Rosen (USA)
Milan Radojkovic (_SR)
Miljan Zekic (SRB)
6-4 2-6 10-8
R16Francesco Forti (ITA)
Federico Iannaccone (ITA)
Zsombor Piros (HUN)
Louis Wessels ()
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
Giovanni Calvano (ITA)
Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Gijs Brouwer ()
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Titouan Droguet (FRA)
Mathys Erhard (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Billy Harris (GBR)
Maciej Rajski (POL)
7-5 6-3
R16Nicolo Turchetti (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
Federico Marchetti (ITA)
Leonardo Taddia ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adrian Obert (q) (GER)Filippo Giovannini (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Petrone (2q) (ITA)Andrea Gola (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mike Loccisano (q) (_GE)Leonardo Taddia ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Umberto Giovannini (q) (ITA)Luca Narcisi (ITA)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Miljan Zekic (1q) (SRB)Giuseppe Tresca (1998) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Titouan Droguet (q) (FRA)Mathys Erhard (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)Alessandro Ingarao (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pasquale DE Giorgio (q) (ITA)Lorenzo Corioni (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Tresca (1998) ()Federico Arnaboldi (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Gola (ITA)Gianmarco Ferrari ()1-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mathys Erhard (FRA)Alessandro Biscardini ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)Federico Marchetti (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Taddia ()Mario Edoardo Camanini (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luca Narcisi (ITA)Giannicola Misasi ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Corioni (ITA)Milan Radojkovic (_SR)6-4 6-0[H2H]