ATP Italy F26 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Italy F26 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F26 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F26 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGijs Brouwer (6) ()Jelle Sels (2) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJelle Sels (2) (NLD)Peter Torebko (3) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
SFGijs Brouwer (6) ()Oscar Jose Gutierrez (5) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGijs Brouwer (6) ()Jonathan Mridha (PR) (SWE)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (3) (GER)Franjo Raspudic (BIH)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFJelle Sels (2) (NLD)Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFOscar Jose Gutierrez (5) (BRA)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (4) (EGY)5-7 6-2 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R16Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-3 1-3 ret.[H2H]
R16Jelle Sels (2) (NLD)Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gijs Brouwer (6) ()Mike Urbanija (SLO)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Mridha (PR) (SWE)Lorenzo Brunetti (q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Fred Simonsson (SWE)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Oscar Jose Gutierrez (5) (BRA)Johannes Bangratz (q) (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (4) (EGY)Manfred Fellin (q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)Remy Bertola (q) ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Oscar Jose Gutierrez (5) (BRA)Federico Arnaboldi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)7-5 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Manfred Fellin (q) (ITA)Fabrizio Andaloro (WC) ()6-7(1) 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Leonardo Taddia (LL) ()6-2 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Johannes Bangratz (q) (AUT)Duje Kekez (CRO)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Remy Bertola (q) ()David Damian Brna (q) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Cristian Rodriguez (7q) (COL)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mike Urbanija (SLO)Andrea Turco (q) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Fred Simonsson (SWE)Patrick Nystroem (q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)Giovanni Rizzuti (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jelle Sels (2) (NLD)Emiliano Maggioli (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Brunetti (q) (ITA)Giacomo Dambrosi (WC) (ITA)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Gijs Brouwer (6) ()Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Alexander Wolfschmidt (LL) (_GE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (4) (EGY)Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)5-3 ret.[H2H]
R32Jonathan Mridha (PR) (SWE)Maxime Chazal (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEnrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)
Milan Radojkovic (_SR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
3-6 6-3 10-4
SFEnrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)
Jose Daniel Bendeck (COL)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFMilan Radojkovic (_SR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
7-6(3) 6-2
QFJose Daniel Bendeck (COL)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
6-3 6-1
QFGijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Toby Martin ()
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
6-4 6-4
QFMilan Radojkovic (_SR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
QFEnrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)
Fabrizio Andaloro ()
Emiliano Maggioli ()
6-4 6-4
R16Fabrizio Andaloro ()
Emiliano Maggioli ()
David Damian Brna (SVK)
Peter Samosi (SVK)
7-5 6-4
R16Gijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA)
Leonardo Taddia ()
6-3 4-6 10-6
R16Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Davide Pontoglio (ITA)
Stefano Reitano (ITA)
6-2 7-5
R16Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)
Marco Di Maro (ITA)
6-0 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cristian Rodriguez (7q) (COL)Leonardo Taddia (LL) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Manfred Fellin (q) (ITA)Alexander Wolfschmidt (LL) (_GE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Johannes Bangratz (q) (AUT)Giovanni Rizzuti (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Remy Bertola (q) ()Lorenzo Corioni (ITA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrick Nystroem (q) ()Federico Marchetti (ITA)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrea Turco (q) (ITA)Stefano Reitano (ITA)6-2 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1David Damian Brna (q) (SVK)Gianmarco Ferrari ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Brunetti (q) (ITA)Andrea Gola (ITA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (LL) (ITA)Erwin Troebinger (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Remy Bertola (q) ()Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Wolfschmidt (LL) (_GE)Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Taddia (LL) ()Lorenzo Favero (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Marchetti (ITA)Matteo Rosingana ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Johannes Bangratz (q) (AUT)Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Corioni (ITA)Giovanni Peruffo ()7-6(0) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Turco (q) (ITA)Toby Martin ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefano Reitano (ITA)Peter Samosi (SVK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrea Gola (ITA)Alessandro Ingarao (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Brunetti (q) (ITA)Philip Aplienz (AUT)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gianmarco Ferrari ()Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3David Damian Brna (q) (SVK)Milan Radojkovic (_SR)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Nystroem (q) ()Jakob Aichhorn (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]