ATP Italy F24 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Italy F24 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F24 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F24 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Davide Galoppini (4) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFTomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Riccardo Bonadio (5) (ITA)5-7 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
SFDavide Galoppini (4) (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (2) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFDavide Galoppini (4) (ITA)Remy Bertola (q) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFTomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Andrea Basso (1) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRiccardo Bonadio (5) (ITA)Walter Trusendi (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAlessandro Petrone (2) (ITA)Luca Giacomini (6) (ITA)1-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Alessandro Petrone (2) (ITA)Jannik Sinner (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Remy Bertola (q) ()Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)0-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Luca Giacomini (6) (ITA)Paul Cayre (q) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Riccardo Bonadio (5) (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Basso (1) (ITA)Alexander Weis (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Walter Trusendi (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (3) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Andrea Vavassori (7) (ITA)1-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Davide Galoppini (4) (ITA)Rayane Stable (q) ()3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (4) (ITA)Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Basso (1) (ITA)Samuele Ramazzotti (q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (3) (ITA)Manfred Fellin (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Petrone (2) (ITA)Francesco Forti (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Rayane Stable (q) ()Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)6-7(3) 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (q) (FRA)Giacomo Dambrosi (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Giacomini (6) (ITA)Nicolo Giordano (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Weis (ITA)Corrado Summaria (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Bonadio (5) (ITA)Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Vavassori (7) (ITA)Neven Krivokuca ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)Edoardo Lavagno (q) (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (ITA)Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)5-7 6-4 5-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Jannik Sinner (ITA)Andrea Gola (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)Alexander Erler (8) (AUT)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Remy Bertola (q) ()Filippo Speziali (q) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)
Corrado Summaria (ITA)
6-3 6-0
SFTomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)
Corrado Summaria (ITA)
Andrea Gola (ITA)
Andrea Turco (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFTomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)
Corrado Summaria (ITA)
Andrea Bolla (ITA)
Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)
6-2 7-6(5)
QFAndrea Gola (ITA)
Andrea Turco (ITA)
Alexander Erler (AUT)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
QFAlexander Weis (ITA)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)
Tommaso Roggero (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Luca Giacomini (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Alexander Erler (AUT)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
Remy Bertola ()
Manfred Fellin (ITA)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Andrea Gola (ITA)
Andrea Turco (ITA)
Ivan Krivic ()
Neven Krivokuca ()
3-6 6-1 12-10
R16Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)
Tommaso Roggero (ITA)
Nicolo Giordano ()
Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Alexander Weis (ITA)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
Federico Luzzo ()
Alessandro Spadola ()
6-1 6-1
R16Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Luca Giacomini (ITA)
Marco Corino ()
Stefano Reitano (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Andrea Bolla (ITA)
Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)
Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA)
Jannik Sinner (ITA)
7-5 3-6 11-9
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rayane Stable (q) ()Marco Magro ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Remy Bertola (q) ()Manuel Mazza (ITA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Edoardo Lavagno (q) (ITA)Stefano Battaglino (ITA)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)Andrea Bolla (ITA)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Paul Cayre (q) (FRA)Francesco Giorgetti (ITA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Samuele Ramazzotti (q) (ITA)Marco Corino ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA)7-5 6-7(1) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Filippo Speziali (q) ()Giuseppe Tresca (1998) ()7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stefano Battaglino (ITA)Tommaso Vescovi ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Manuel Mazza (ITA)Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Magro ()Alberto Bodino ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Remy Bertola (q) ()Christian Felline (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rayane Stable (q) ()Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefano Reitano (q) (ITA)Riccardo Di Nocera ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Denis Golubev (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Filippo Speziali (q) ()Andrea Borroni (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francesco Giorgetti (ITA)Filippo Anselmi ()7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Lavagno (q) (ITA)Niccolo Inserra (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Samuele Ramazzotti (q) (ITA)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA)Mattia Frinzi (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Paul Cayre (q) (FRA)Tommaso Roggero (ITA)6-7(3) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Corino ()Andrea Bessire (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Tresca (1998) ()Francesco Bessire (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Andrea Bolla (ITA)Federico Luzzo ()6-3 6-1[H2H]