ATP Italy F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Italy F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F22 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAppiano, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSimone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFSimone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)7-6(5) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFSimone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Taro Daniel (JPN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFNikola Ciric (4) (SRB)Mirza Basic (7) (BIH)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Alexander Satschko (Q) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Antonio Mastrelia (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Taro Daniel (JPN)Sandro Ehrat (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mirza Basic (7) (BIH)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-0 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Pietro Rondoni (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (Q) (GER)Guillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Davide Galoppini (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Gianluca Pecoraro (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Mastrelia (WC) (ITA)Antonio Campo (Q) (ITA)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Taro Daniel (JPN)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Renzo Olivo (8) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)Matteo Dellagiacoma (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)Matteo Volante (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Mirza Basic (7) (BIH)Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)James McGee (IRL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (Q) (ITA)Lorenzo Apostolico (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (Q) (GER)Jacob Nicolussi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Matthias Wolf (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (Q) (ITA)Lorenzo Di Maro (Q) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Nils Langer (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMirza Basic (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Andrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-6]
SFAndrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-2 6-1
SFMirza Basic (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Simone Vagnozzi (WC) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
2-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFSebastian Decoud (ARG)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Alexander Satschko (3) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-2 6-4
QFSimone Vagnozzi (WC) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Nils Langer (4) (GER)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
6-2 7-5
QFMirza Basic (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
7-6(4) 7-6(2)
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)
Federico Ottolini (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Antonio Campo (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)
Simone Todaro (ITA)
6-3 7-5
R16Alexander Satschko (3) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Nick Cavaday ()
James McGee (IRL)
6-4 6-3
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Kevin Albonetti (ITA)
Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Simone Vagnozzi (WC) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Alessandro De Menech (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Nils Langer (4) (GER)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-7(6) 6-4 [10-4]
R16Mirza Basic (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Jacob Nicolussi (WC) (ITA)
Gianluca Pecoraro (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pietro Rondoni (1) (ITA)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)Giovanni Rizzuti (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)Lorenzo Apostolico (3) (ITA)4-6 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (4) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Davide Galoppini (WC) (ITA)Simon Berger (ITA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wolf (6) (ITA)Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrick Prader (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Antonio Campo (ITA)Andrea Attrice (ITA)7-6(5) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pietro Rondoni (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (ITA)Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)Marco Di Maro (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Rizzuti (WC) (ITA)Andreas Maroldt (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Apostolico (3) (ITA)Angel Stefan Rascu (ROU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)Riccardo Stiglich (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kevin Albonetti (4) (ITA)Alessandro De Menech (ITA)1-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)Simone Todaro (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Davide Galoppini (WC) (ITA)Giacomo Vianello (5) (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Berger (ITA)Leonardo Campi (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wolf (6) (ITA)Giacomo Botticelli (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)Filippo Borella (ITA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Prader (ITA)Vasile Antonescu (7) (ROU)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Federico Teodori (ITA)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Attrice (ITA)Lorenzo Santini (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Campo (ITA)Paul Rares Andriuc (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]