ATP Italy F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Italy F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F21 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSalvatore Caruso (2) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)Collin Altamirano (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFSalvatore Caruso (2) (ITA)Ricardo Rodriguez (7) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFCollin Altamirano (USA)Omar Giacalone (5) (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRicardo Rodriguez (7) ()Wilson Leite (BRA)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFSalvatore Caruso (2) (ITA)Florian Fallert (GER)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Patrick Prader (WC) (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)4-6 7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Collin Altamirano (USA)Daniel Masur (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Omar Giacalone (5) (ITA)Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ricardo Rodriguez (7) ()Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-7(5) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Wilson Leite (BRA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R16Florian Fallert (GER)Maverick Banes (8) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Salvatore Caruso (2) (ITA)Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Prader (WC) (ITA)Ivo Klec (1) (SVK)7-6(3) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Sebastian Prechtel (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)Yannik Reuter (6) (BEL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Collin Altamirano (USA)Maximilian Marterer (3) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Masur (GER)Duje Kekez (CRO)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (WC) (ARG)Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (5) (ITA)Marco Mosciatti (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ricardo Rodriguez (7) ()Leonardo Kirche (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Alessandro Luisi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Morgan Mays (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Maverick Banes (8) (AUS)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Joy Vigani (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Salvatore Caruso (2) (ITA)Antonio Massara (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaverick Banes (3) (AUS)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFMaverick Banes (3) (AUS)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
7-5 6-7(5) 10-7
SFOmar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
QFFrancesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Duje Kekez (CRO)
Antun Vidak (CRO)
6-1 6-2
QFMaverick Banes (3) (AUS)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (WC) (ARG)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFOmar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Collin Altamirano (USA)
Ricardo Rodriguez ()
7-5 7-5
QFMarco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Maximilian Marterer (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
R16Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
R16Duje Kekez (CRO)
Antun Vidak (CRO)
Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Maverick Banes (3) (AUS)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
R16Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (WC) (ARG)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
6-3 7-5
R16Collin Altamirano (USA)
Ricardo Rodriguez ()
Riccardo Merone (ITA)
Daniele Spinnato (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Alessandro Luisi (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-4 7-5
R16Maximilian Marterer (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)
Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)
6-3 6-2
Marco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Morgan Mays (USA)Ettore Capello (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Antonio Massara (2) (ITA)Georg Winkler (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jacopo Stefanini (3) (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ferdinando Bonuccelli (4) (ITA)Gianluca Pecoraro (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Prechtel (GER)Luca Giacomini (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Mosciatti (9) (ITA)Luca Tomasetto (6) (ITA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Edoardo Lamberti (10) (ITA)Giovanni Oradini (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Luisi (11) (ITA)Alexander Weis (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (ITA)Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Morgan Mays (USA)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (2) (ITA)Marco Di Maro (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Georg Winkler (WC) (ITA)Giulio Siri (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jacopo Stefanini (3) (ITA)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)Matteo Marangoni (ITA)1-6 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ferdinando Bonuccelli (4) (ITA)Phillipp Koell (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Pecoraro (ITA)Alessandro Cortegiani (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Prechtel (GER)Riccardo Merone (5) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Luca Giacomini (ITA)Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Tomasetto (6) (ITA)David Kostner (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Mosciatti (9) (ITA)Daniele Spinnato (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Oradini (WC) (ITA)Antun Vidak (7) (CRO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Lamberti (10) (ITA)Lorenzo Schmid (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Weis (WC) (ITA)Filippo Mora (8) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Luisi (11) (ITA)Simon Berger (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]