ATP Italy F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Italy F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F21 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAppiano, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Matteo Trevisan (9) (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFMatteo Trevisan (9) (ITA)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFPatrick Prader (Q) (ITA)Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Juan Lizariturry (7) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMatteo Trevisan (9) (ITA)Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Moritz Buerchner ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)Viktor Galovic (8) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Nikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Antonio Massara (Q) (ITA)4-6 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R16Juan Lizariturry (7) (ESP)Daniele Giorgini (WC) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Matteo Trevisan (9) (ITA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)Federico Gaio (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Ivo Minar (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Moritz Buerchner ()Matteo Rigamonti (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Prader (Q) (ITA)Riccardo Bonadio (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Viktor Galovic (8) (ITA)Matteo Berrettini (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Nikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)7-6(5) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (Q) (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (WC) (ITA)Davide Galoppini (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (7) (ESP)Jacob Nicolussi (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Trevisan (9) (ITA)Manuel Barros (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)Federico Ottolini (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Davide Pontoglio (ITA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (CZE)Nicola Remedi (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Manuel Righi (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Juan Lizariturry (ESP)
Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
SFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-4
SFJorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Juan Lizariturry (ESP)
Niels Desein (2) (BEL)
Sander Groen (NLD)
4-6 6-2 [10-5]
QFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-4 6-4
QFNikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFJorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Juan Lizariturry (ESP)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Eugenio Candioli (ITA)
Joy Vigani (ITA)
6-2 6-0
R16Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
R16Thomas Holzer (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
2-6 7-6(7) [10-6]
R16Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
Marco Sanges (ITA)
Andrea Turco (ITA)
7-6(8) 6-3
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
Davide Pontoglio (ITA)
Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Juan Lizariturry (ESP)
Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
7-6(0) 6-0
R16Eugenio Candioli (ITA)
Joy Vigani (ITA)
Leonardo Baldi (ITA)
Federico Ottolini (ITA)
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)
Jacob Nicolussi (ITA)
6-3 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Manuel Barros (1) (ARG)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antonio Massara (2) (ITA)Joy Vigani (ITA)6-2 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Davide Galoppini (3) (ITA)Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patrick Prader (4) (ITA)Thomas Holzer (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicola Remedi (ITA)Matteo Rigamonti (5) (ITA)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Berrettini (ITA)Ludovico Scerrati (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Manuel Righi (ITA)Mariano Esposito (7) (ITA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Federico Ottolini (8) (ITA)Gabriele Moghini ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manuel Barros (1) (ARG)Manfred Fellin (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Turco (ITA)Francesco Bessire (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (2) (ITA)Horst Rieder (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joy Vigani (ITA)Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Galoppini (3) (ITA)Roberto Marelli (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA)Paolo Dagnino (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Prader (4) (ITA)Marco Sanges (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Holzer (WC) (ITA)Ivo Spathari (ALB)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matteo Rigamonti (5) (ITA)Eugenio Candioli (A) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicola Remedi (ITA)Michelangelo Endrizzi (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matteo Berrettini (ITA)Leonardo Baldi (6) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ludovico Scerrati (WC) (ITA)Jesse Ross (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariano Esposito (7) (ITA)Andrea Borroni (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Manuel Righi (ITA)Gianluca Pecoraro (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (8) (ITA)Federico Teodori (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gabriele Moghini ()Gino Asara (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]