ATP Italy F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Italy F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F20 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Gianluca Mager (3) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFGianluca Mager (3) (ITA)Maverick Banes (6) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFLorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Marco Trungelliti (2) (ARG)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMaverick Banes (6) (AUS)Di Wu (1) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGianluca Mager (3) (ITA)Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFLorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Stefanos Tsitsipas (WC) (GRC)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarco Trungelliti (2) (ARG)Gonzalo Lama (8) (CHL)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Di Wu (1) (CHN)Florian Lakat (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Maverick Banes (6) (AUS)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)4-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gianluca Mager (3) (ITA)Gregorio Lulli (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Federico Maccari (ITA)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Stefanos Tsitsipas (WC) (GRC)Javier Marti (4) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (8) (CHL)Fabio Mercuri (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Trungelliti (2) (ARG)Andrea Vavassori (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Di Wu (1) (CHN)Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)6-1 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Lakat (FRA)Andrea Basso (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maverick Banes (6) (AUS)Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Gianluca Mager (3) (ITA)Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregorio Lulli (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Alessandro Luisi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Giustino (5) (ITA)Max De Vroome ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Maccari (ITA)Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Stefanos Tsitsipas (WC) (GRC)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Javier Marti (4) (ESP)Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (8) (CHL)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Fabio Mercuri (ITA)Collin Altamirano (USA)7-6(5) 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Vavassori (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (2) (ARG)Pietro Licciardi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FWilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Andrea Basso (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)
6-4 6-2
SFAndrea Basso (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)
Maverick Banes (1) (AUS)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
6-4 6-4
SFWilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Pietro Licciardi (2) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFMaverick Banes (1) (AUS)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFAndrea Basso (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
Antonio Zucca (ITA)
3-6 6-4 10-8
QFWilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
QFPietro Licciardi (2) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Maverick Banes (1) (AUS)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)
Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)
6-0 6-4
R16Federico Maccari (ITA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Andrea Basso (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (4) (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
7-6(5) 5-7 10-4
R16Simon Navarro (CHL)
Antonio Zucca (ITA)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC)
Alessandro Luisi (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Wilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Filippo Borella (WC) (ITA)
Gregorio Lulli (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Ferdinando Bonuccelli (ITA)
Davide Galoppini (ITA)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Pietro Licciardi (2) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Collin Altamirano (WC) (USA)
Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alessandro Luisi (14) (ITA)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)Simon Navarro (13) (CHL)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gregorio Lulli (ITA)Antonio Zucca (11) (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Andrea Vavassori (9) (ITA)Antonio Massara (4) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Marco Mosciatti (15) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Max De Vroome (12) ()Ferdinando Bonuccelli (6) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jacopo Stefanini (7) (ITA)Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)Antonio Mastrelia (10) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Giulio Torroni (1) (ITA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Luisi (14) (ITA)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)Filippo Borella (2) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (13) (CHL)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gregorio Lulli (ITA)Giovanni Rizzuti (3) (ITA)7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Antonio Zucca (11) (ITA)Filippo Mora (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (4) (ITA)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Vavassori (9) (ITA)Daniele Spinnato (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Antonio Campo (5) (ITA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marco Mosciatti (15) (ITA)Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ferdinando Bonuccelli (6) (ITA)Leonardo Braccini (WC) (ITA)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Max De Vroome (12) ()Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacopo Stefanini (7) (ITA)Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)Matteo Tinelli (16) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)Daniele Toni (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonio Mastrelia (10) (ITA)Mariano Esposito (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giulio Torroni (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Chundan Singh (WC) (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrea Turco (ITA)Daniele Pepe (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlessandro Luisi (14) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Borella (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)6-3 2-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)Michele Longo (ITA)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSimon Navarro (13) (CHL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregorio Lulli (ITA)Manuel Bellutti (AUT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Filippo Mora (ITA)Javier Naser ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAntonio Zucca (11) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Massara (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Galoppini (ITA)Christian Perinti (ITA)3-6 5-4 Retired[H2H]
Q3Daniele Spinnato (ITA)Gino Asara (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAndrea Vavassori (9) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Campo (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Ettore Capello (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)Carlo Donato (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMarco Mosciatti (15) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ferdinando Bonuccelli (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Braccini (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)Default[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMax De Vroome (12) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Jacopo Stefanini (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patric Prinoth (ITA)Marco Zotti (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMatteo Tinelli (16) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Toni (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Cortegiani (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mariano Esposito (ITA)Tommaso Schold (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAntonio Mastrelia (10) (ITA)Bye[H2H]