ATP Italy F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Italy F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F18 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndrea Collarini (7) (ARG)Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFAndrea Collarini (7) (ARG)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (1) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFFrancisco Bahamonde (ARG)Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFTomas Lipovsek Puches (1) (ARG)Cristian Carli (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFAndrea Collarini (7) (ARG)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFFrancisco Bahamonde (ARG)Alessandro Colella (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFLorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Gianluca Mager (2) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Lipovsek Puches (1) (ARG)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Cristian Carli (ITA)Pietro Licciardi (6) (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrea Collarini (7) (ARG)Luca Pancaldi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Alessandro Colella (ITA)Filip Veger (4) (CRO)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Andrea Vavassori (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gianluca Mager (2) (ITA)Matteo Tinelli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tomas Lipovsek Puches (1) (ARG)Edoardo Lamberti (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tommaso Lago (ITA)Davide Pontoglio (ITA)3-6 6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Cristian Carli (ITA)Mariano Esposito (ITA)3-6 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pietro Licciardi (6) (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Petrone (ITA)Wilson Leite (3) (BRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Antonio Massara (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Luca Pancaldi (ITA)Francesco Borgo (ITA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (7) (ARG)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)Sherif Sabry (8) (EGY)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)Zdenek Kolar (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Colella (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)4-6 7-6(1) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Filip Veger (4) (CRO)Federico Maccari (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (5) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrea Vavassori (ITA)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Tinelli (ITA)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)7-5 4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Gianluca Mager (2) (ITA)Antonio Campo (ITA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndrea Collarini (2) (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Alessandro Luisi (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
7-5 5-7 [10-7]
SFAlessandro Luisi (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
3-6 6-4 13-11
SFAndrea Collarini (2) (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFAlessandro Luisi (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-4 6-1
QFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
4-6 7-5 11-9
QFFrancisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (3) (ITA)
Pietro Licciardi (ITA)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFAndrea Collarini (2) (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)
6-0 6-0
R16Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
R16Alessandro Luisi (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Mariano Esposito (ITA)
Zdenek Kolar (CZE)
6-4 6-4
R16Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
Nicolo Turchetti (ITA)
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
7-5 6-3
R16Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Andrea Grazioso (ITA)
Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)
6-1 6-2
Davide Della Tommasina (3) (ITA)
Pietro Licciardi (ITA)
R16Antonio Campo (ITA)
Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Davide Pontoglio (ITA)
6-3 6-1
Andrea Collarini (2) (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Antonio Campo (1) (ITA)Nicolas Compagnucci (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mariano Esposito (ITA)Alessandro Dragoni (WC) (ITA)6-7(2) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Tommaso Lago (3) (ITA)Ettore Capello (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrea Vavassori (4) (ITA)Alessandro Luisi (10) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Davide Pontoglio (9) (ITA)Marco De Rossi (SMR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Turco (ITA)Simone Roncalli (6) (ITA)3-6 3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Matteo Tinelli (WC) (ITA)Nicolo Turchetti (11) (ITA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Edoardo Lamberti (14) (ITA)Gino Asara (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonio Campo (1) (ITA)Andrea Camurri (ITA)6-0 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Compagnucci (ITA)Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA)3-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Dragoni (WC) (ITA)Vladimir Filip (2) (ROU)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariano Esposito (ITA)Andrea Caligiana (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (3) (ITA)Nicola Remedi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (ITA)Filippo Mora (13) (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Vavassori (4) (ITA)Pierdanio Lo Priore (ITA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Luisi (10) (ITA)Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco De Rossi (SMR)Riccardo Maiga (5) (SUI)6-4 1-6 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Davide Pontoglio (9) (ITA)Ettore Zito (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simone Roncalli (6) (ITA)Alberto Bagarello (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrea Turco (ITA)Augusto Virgili (12) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Tinelli (WC) (ITA)Antonio Mastrelia (7) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolo Turchetti (11) (ITA)Giacomo Gobbi (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gino Asara (ITA)Antonio Zucca (8) (ITA)7-6(10) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Lamberti (14) (ITA)Patric Prinoth (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]