ATP Italy F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Italy F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBolzano, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)Sandro Ehrat (8) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFSandro Ehrat (8) (SUI)Norbert Gombos (5) (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)Emanuele Molina (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFJerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)Riccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (8) (SUI)Moritz Baumann (3) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFNorbert Gombos (5) (SVK)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Emanuele Molina (ITA)Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)7-6(8) 5-7 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Riccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)Viktor Galovic (ITA)6-0 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (8) (SUI)Luca Rovetta (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Moritz Baumann (3) (GER)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Norbert Gombos (5) (SVK)Daniel Geib (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Thomas Holzer (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Bogdan-Victor Leonte (PR) (ROU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Emanuele Molina (ITA)Luis Patino (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)Alessio Di Mauro (6WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Riccardo Bellotti (4) (ITA)Bastian Trinker (AUT)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Viktor Galovic (ITA)Matteo Volante (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)Andrea Patracchini (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (8) (SUI)Matthias Wolf (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Luca Rovetta (LL) (ITA)Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mauricio Astorga (MEX)Tobias Simon (Q) (GER)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Moritz Baumann (3) (GER)Lorenzo Papasidero (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Norbert Gombos (5) (SVK)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Geib (AUT)Davide Pontoglio (Q) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Holzer (WC) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Enrico Burzi (2) (ITA)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
SFNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Moritz Baumann (4) (GER)
Sandro Ehrat (SUI)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
SFFrancesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFNicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
6-0 6-3
QFMoritz Baumann (4) (GER)
Sandro Ehrat (SUI)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFAlessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
QFFrancesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Luis Patino (MEX)
6-3 6-7(7) [10-5]
R16Nicolas Pastor (1) (ARG)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
R16Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Marco Speronello (ITA)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Giacomo Oradini (ITA)
R16Moritz Baumann (4) (GER)
Sandro Ehrat (SUI)
R16Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
R16Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
R16Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
R16Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Luis Patino (MEX)
Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Francesco Borgo (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nicola Ghedin (1) (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Luis Patino (2) (MEX)Ettore Capello (ITA)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Davide Pontoglio (ITA)Federico Teodori (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrea Patracchini (5) (ITA)Patrick Prader (WC) (ITA)6-2 7-6(16)[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wolf (12) (ITA)Paolo Beninca (6) (ITA)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Pascal Meis (7) (GER)Luca Rovetta (9) (ITA)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tobias Simon (10) (GER)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicola Ghedin (1) (ITA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)Gino Asara (ITA)4-6 7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Luis Patino (2) (MEX)Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (ITA)Fabio Mercuri (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Pontoglio (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (3) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Federico Teodori (ITA)Davide Poggi (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)Stephan Knapp (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Matteo Dellagiacoma (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Patracchini (5) (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrick Prader (WC) (ITA)Niccolo Mugelli (11) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paolo Beninca (6) (ITA)Gianluca Pecoraro (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wolf (12) (ITA)Patric Prinoth (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (7) (GER)Giovanni Oradini (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (9) (ITA)Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (ITA)Matthieu Vierin (8) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Simon (10) (GER)Nicola Barraco (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]