ATP Italy F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Italy F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorParma, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (8) (ITA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Mikhail Kukushkin (Q) (KAZ)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFGiancarlo Petrazzuolo (8) (ITA)Manuel Jorquera (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMikhail Kukushkin (Q) (KAZ)Andrey Golubev (1) (KAZ)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Leonardo Azzaro (4SE) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFManuel Jorquera (WC) (ITA)Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFGiancarlo Petrazzuolo (8) (ITA)Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrey Golubev (1) (KAZ)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Mikhail Kukushkin (Q) (KAZ)Alessandro Tombolini (WC) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Leonardo Azzaro (4SE) (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (5) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)Federico Torresi (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Manuel Jorquera (WC) (ITA)Conor Niland (IRL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (8) (ITA)Adam Chadaj (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (1) (KAZ)Paolo Beninca (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Peter Wessels (Q) (NLD)6-4 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mikhail Kukushkin (Q) (KAZ)Marco Pedrini (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Tombolini (WC) (ITA)Sebastian Decoud (6) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Leonardo Azzaro (4SE) (ITA)Melvyn Op der Heijde (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Antonio Pastorino (SE) (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Andreas Beck (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (5) (ESP)Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)Andrea Arnaboldi (LL) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Torresi (Q) (ITA)Alessandro Motti (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-7(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (WC) (ITA)Alberto Giraudo (Q) (ITA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (IRL)Stefan Wauters (3) (BEL)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (8) (ITA)Riccardo Ghedin (Q) (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (POL)Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Marco Sattanino (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)Alessandro Piccari (Q) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
1-6 6-4 6-3
SFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Leonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
6-0 6-2
SFAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
6-3 6-7(6) 6-4
QFLeonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
QFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
6-2 7-5
QFMarco Pedrini (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Paolo Beninca (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFAlberto Brizzi (2) (ITA)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
7-6(1) 7-6(2)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)Nicolo Marchioretto (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Peter Wessels (2) (NLD)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Giovanni Vittadini (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Kukushkin (4) (KAZ)Mohcine Roudami (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alberto Giraudo (5) (ITA)Corrado Pricone (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Piccari (9) (ITA)Andrea Arnaboldi (6) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)Paolo Beninca (10) (ITA)6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Sattanino (11WC) (ITA)Alessandro Motti (8) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolo Marchioretto (ITA)Vinicius Palhavan (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Peter Wessels (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Federico Ottolini (ITA)Alessandro Tosini (ITA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Vittadini (ITA)Miron Nissim (ISR)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Kukushkin (4) (KAZ)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohcine Roudami (MAR)Matthias Kidler ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alberto Giraudo (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Corrado Pricone (ITA)Luca Stoppini (ITA)1-6 7-6(5) Retired[H2H]
Q2Andrea Arnaboldi (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Piccari (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Federico Torresi (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Paolo Beninca (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Motti (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Sattanino (11WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]