ATP Italy F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Italy F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Boy Westerhof (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFBoy Westerhof (NLD)Hernan Casanova (5) (ARG)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
SFJuan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Nils Langer (2) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (NLD)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFHernan Casanova (5) (ARG)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFNils Langer (2) (GER)Tobias Simon (6) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (NLD)Lukas Ollert ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Marco Miceli (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)Franco Agamenone (4) (ARG)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Hernan Casanova (5) (ARG)Pietro Licciardi (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Franco Capalbo (ARG)3-6 6-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Tobias Simon (6) (GER)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (2) (GER)Giovanni Fonio (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lukas Ollert ()Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)6-3 0-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Andrea Grazioso (ITA)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Miceli (WC) (ITA)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (8) (CHL)4-6 6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Franco Agamenone (4) (ARG)Raul Brancaccio (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)Alberto Cammarata (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Pietro Licciardi (ITA)Marco Mosciatti (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Hernan Casanova (5) (ARG)Giovanni Cozzolino (ITA)6-0 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (7) (NLD)Giuseppe Caparco (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Yibing Wu (CHI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Franco Capalbo (ARG)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Simon (6) (GER)Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (ITA)luca Prevosto (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Giovanni Fonio (WC) (ITA)Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)2-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (2) (GER)Vasile Antonescu (ROU)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSander Gille (1) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
6-4 6-2
SFSander Gille (1) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Manfred Fellin (ITA)
Pietro Licciardi (ITA)
6-2 6-3
SFAntal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
6-1 6-4
QFSander Gille (1) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Franco Capalbo (ARG)
Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFManfred Fellin (ITA)
Pietro Licciardi (ITA)
Vasile Antonescu (4) (ROU)
Patrick Grigoriu (ROU)
6-4 7-6(8)
QFAntal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Franco Agamenone (ARG)
Hernan Casanova (ARG)
3-6 6-3 10-8
QFDavide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Lukas Ollert ()
Tobias Simon (GER)
3-6 7-6(11) 10-8
R16Sander Gille (1) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Andrea Grazioso (ITA)
Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Franco Capalbo (ARG)
Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)
Giuseppe Caparco (WC) (ITA)
Andrea Palmese (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Vasile Antonescu (4) (ROU)
Patrick Grigoriu (ROU)
Mariano Esposito (WC) (ITA)
Umberto Prezioso (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Manfred Fellin (ITA)
Pietro Licciardi (ITA)
Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Franco Agamenone (ARG)
Hernan Casanova (ARG)
Gianmarco Cacace (WC) (ITA)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
6-3 4-6 10-6
R16Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
7-5 6-2
R16Lukas Ollert ()
Tobias Simon (GER)
Raul Brancaccio (ITA)
Davide Galoppini (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (2) (CHL)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
3-6 6-2 10-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Giovanni Cozzolino (WC) (ITA)Giuseppe Tresca (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Rizzuti (2) (ITA)Edoardo Pompei (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrea Grazioso (3) (ITA)Filippo Borella (14) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Mosciatti (13) (ITA)luca Prevosto (4) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Ceppellini (5) (ITA)Ettore Capello (12) (ITA)7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Davide Della Tommasina (10) (ITA)Laerte Di Falco (6) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Franco Capalbo (11) (ARG)Riccardo Roberto (7) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Tommaso Metti (ITA)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Cozzolino (WC) (ITA)Kirill Kivattsev (1) (RUS)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giuseppe Tresca (ITA)Andrea Guarini (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Rizzuti (2) (ITA)Federico Salomone (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Pompei (ITA)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Andrea Grazioso (3) (ITA)Giovanni Calvano (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (14) (ITA)Ercole Di Ianni (WC) (ITA)6-3 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2luca Prevosto (4) (ITA)Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA)6-7(9) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Mosciatti (13) (ITA)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ceppellini (5) (ITA)Andrea Palmese (WC) (ITA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (12) (ITA)Gennaro Orazzo (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Laerte Di Falco (6) (ITA)Gregorio Lulli (ITA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (10) (ITA)Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Roberto (7) (ITA)Ludovico Scerrati (ITA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Franco Capalbo (11) (ARG)Lorenzo Santini (ITA)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Metti (ITA)Francesco Moncagatto (8) (ITA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Manfred Fellin (9) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]