ATP Italy F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Italy F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBergamo, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStefano Travaglia (4WC) (ITA)Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFStefano Travaglia (4WC) (ITA)Marco Cecchinato (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFChristian Lindell (3) (SWE)Laurynas Grigelis (8) (LAT)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFMarco Cecchinato (Q) (ITA)John Millman (1) (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFStefano Travaglia (4WC) (ITA)Filip Krajinovic (6) (SRB)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFChristian Lindell (3) (SWE)Claudio Grassi (5) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFLaurynas Grigelis (8) (LAT)Yann Marti (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16John Millman (1) (AUS)Claudio Scatizzi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Cecchinato (Q) (ITA)Juan-Pablo Villar (7) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Stefano Travaglia (4WC) (ITA)Marc Sieber (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (6) (SRB)Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (5) (ITA)Enrico Fioravante (ITA)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)Stefano Ianni (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (8) (LAT)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (SUI)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32John Millman (1) (AUS)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Claudio Scatizzi (WC) (ITA)Viktor Galovic (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Cecchinato (Q) (ITA)Jakob Sude (Q) (GER)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (7) (ARG)Federico Margini (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefano Travaglia (4WC) (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (GER)Davide Melchiorre (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)Marco Viola (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (6) (SRB)Leandro Migani (PR) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (5) (ITA)Nikolai Haessig (Q) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Enrico Fioravante (ITA)Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefano Ianni (ITA)Matthieu Vierin (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)Francesco Aldi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (8) (LAT)Lorenzo Carera (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Davide Della Tommasina (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (SUI)Daniele Giorgini (2) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGiorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
5-7 6-3 [10-8]
SFLaurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Christian Lindell (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-3 6-3
SFGiorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Enrico Fioravante (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
5-7 6-4 [10-3]
QFChristian Lindell (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Davide Melchiorre (ITA)
Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)
6-2 6-4
QFLaurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Francesco Aldi (4) (ITA)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
6-2 7-5
QFGiorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-0 6-2
QFEnrico Fioravante (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Lorenzo Carera (ITA)
Claudio Scatizzi (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Christian Lindell (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
R16Davide Melchiorre (ITA)
Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)
R16Francesco Aldi (4) (ITA)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Stefano Travaglia (ITA)
6-2 6-1
R16Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
R16Giorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
R16Lorenzo Carera (ITA)
Claudio Scatizzi (ITA)
R16Enrico Fioravante (2) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Viktor Galovic (9WC) (ITA)Marc Reyes (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Margini (ITA)Claudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Raphael Lustenberger (3) (SUI)Tommaso Lago (ITA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (11) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikolai Haessig (CAN)Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Jakob Sude (6) (GER)Davide Della Tommasina (10) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexander Ritschard (16) (SUI)Andrea Attrice (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marco Cecchinato (8) (ITA)Davide Melchiorre (14) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marc Reyes (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Viktor Galovic (9WC) (ITA)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Claudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)Daniele Piva (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Margini (ITA)Artem Pudovkin (12) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (3) (SUI)Antonio Seidita (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (ITA)Ahmed El Tabakh (13) (CAN)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)Edoardo Eremin (4) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (11) (ITA)Tobias Simon (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Haessig (CAN)Giacomo Oradini (5WC) (ITA)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Matej Leljak (15) ()7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jakob Sude (6) (GER)Jacopo Locatelli (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (10) (ITA)Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrea Attrice (ITA)Matthias Wolf (7) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ritschard (16) (SUI)Ramon Gonzalez (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Cecchinato (8) (ITA)Francesco Mendo (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Davide Melchiorre (14) (ITA)Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Reyes (WC) (ITA)Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Ottolini (ITA)Matteo Tondini (ITA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (9WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Piva (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Margini (ITA)Cristiano Compagnone (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Artem Pudovkin (12) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Seidita (ITA)Riccardo Ferraris (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Lago (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmed El Tabakh (13) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Eremin (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (WC) (ITA)Dennis Cristello (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)Dominik Egolf ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Oradini (5WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Haessig (CAN)Nicola Barraco (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)Oskaras Kalinauskas (LAT)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matej Leljak (15) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacopo Locatelli (ITA)Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()Lucio Luciani (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Davide Della Tommasina (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wolf (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Attrice (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramon Gonzalez (ESP)Gianluca Bergomi (WC) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Alexander Ritschard (16) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Cecchinato (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Mendo (ITA)Giacomo Botticelli (ITA)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)Stefano Bettinelli (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Davide Melchiorre (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]