ATP Italy F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Italy F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRome, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)Morgan Phillips ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFMorgan Phillips ()Luca Vanni (8) (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (NLD)Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFLuca Vanni (8) (ITA)Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMorgan Phillips ()Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)Nils Langer (GER)7-5 6-7(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (6) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (8) (ITA)Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Morgan Phillips ()Antal Van Der Duim (5) (NLD)6-1 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)Marco Viola (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (GER)Thales Turini (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (6) (CHL)David Estruch (ESP)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)Viktor Galovic (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)Razvan Sabau (ROU)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (7) (ITA)Matteo Fago (Q) (ITA)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (8) (ITA)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)Felipe Soares (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)Fabricio Neis (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)2-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (5) (NLD)Filippo Leonardi (Q) (ITA)6-1 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Morgan Phillips ()Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (WC) (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (WC) (ITA)Kristijan Mesaros (2) (CRO)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-4]
SFDaniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)
Erik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
3-6 7-5 [10-8]
SFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
6-1 6-3
QFErik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFDaniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFFabricio Neis (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
Enrico Iannuzzi (4) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
4-1 Retired
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-4 6-0
R16Erik Crepaldi (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-2 6-0
R16Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Felipe Soares (BRA)
6-7(4) 6-0 [10-5]
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)
Nils Langer (3) (GER)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
6-0 6-2
R16Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Antonio Campo (ITA)
6-2 6-0
R16Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Enrico Iannuzzi (4) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)
Giacomo Vianello (ITA)
6-3 7-5
R16Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Massimo Capone (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
2-6 7-5 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marco Speronello (15) (ITA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Damiano Di Ienno (11) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)Cristian Rodriguez (9) (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Felipe Soares (10) (BRA)Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Matteo Fago (WC) (ITA)Massimo Capone (5) (ITA)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Filippo Borella (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Omar Giacalone (16) (ITA)Jean-Marc Werner (7) (GER)6-3 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Viktor Galovic (8) (ITA)Salvatore Caruso (14) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (ITA)Andy Drzyzga (A) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Speronello (15) (ITA)Maxime Chazal (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Alberto Cammarata (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Damiano Di Ienno (11) (ITA)Niccolo Mugelli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)Vincenzo Primerano (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristian Rodriguez (9) (COL)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)Daniele Spinnato (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Felipe Soares (10) (BRA)Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Massimo Capone (5) (ITA)Lorenzo Abbruciati (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Fago (WC) (ITA)Simon Cauvard (13) (FRA)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (WC) (ITA)Pedro Sakamoto (12) (BRA)2-6 7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (7) (GER)Pietro Rondoni (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Omar Giacalone (16) (ITA)Kevin Albonetti (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Viktor Galovic (8) (ITA)Antonio Campo (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Salvatore Caruso (14) (ITA)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]