ATP Italy F24 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Italy F24 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F24 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrieste, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F24 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLuca Vanni (3) (ITA)Andrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)7-5 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFLuca Vanni (3) (ITA)Enrico Fioravante (ITA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFAndrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)Riccardo Sinicropi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFEnrico Fioravante (ITA)Luca Rovetta (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFLuca Vanni (3) (ITA)Marco Viola (8) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFRiccardo Sinicropi (Q) (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (6) (ITA)1-6 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
QFAndrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)Francesco Borgo (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Enrico Fioravante (ITA)Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Luca Rovetta (Q) (ITA)Giulio Torroni (7) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)Alessandro Bega (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Viola (8) (ITA)Goncalo Pereira (PRT)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Alessandro Giannessi (6) (ITA)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Riccardo Sinicropi (Q) (ITA)Marco Simoni (4) (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Francesco Borgo (LL) (ITA)Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)Pietro Fanucci (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Enrico Fioravante (ITA)Stefano Ianni (1WC) (ITA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)Francesco Picco (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Luca Rovetta (Q) (ITA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (7) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)Ivan Cerovic (Q) (CRO)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (WC) (ITA)Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Goncalo Pereira (PRT)Andrea Patracchini (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (8) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Giannessi (6) (ITA)Martin Trueva (PRT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (Q) (ITA)Matteo Marfia (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Simoni (4) (ITA)Massimo Capone (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Speronello (Q) (ITA)Luis Diaz-Barriga (5) (MEX)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Francesco Borgo (LL) (ITA)Emanuele Molina (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-7(6) 6-0[H2H]
R32Pietro Fanucci (WC) (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLuis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
7-5 6-3
SFLuis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
6-3 6-1
SFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-1 6-2
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Enrico Fioravante (ITA)
6-3 6-1
QFMassimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
6-4 6-4
QFFilippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Emanuele Molina (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
5-7 6-1 [10-7]
QFMarco Bortolotti (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
Andrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Enrico Fioravante (ITA)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Francesco Picco (ITA)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
R16Nicola Ghedin (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Diego Zonzini (SMR)
Giacomo Zonzini (SMR)
6-2 6-2
R16Emanuele Molina (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Pietro Fanucci (ITA)
Davide Melchiorre (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
R16Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Martin Trueva (PRT)
6-4 6-2
R16Andrea Falgheri (2) (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Giacomo Oradini (1) (ITA)Matteo Marfia (11) (ITA)5-7 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Marco Speronello (16) (ITA)Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Patracchini (ITA)Pietro Licciardi (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nicola Ghedin (10) (ITA)Francesco Borgo (4) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Francesco Picco (9) (ITA)Diego Zonzini (WC) (SMR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ivan Cerovic (6) (CRO)Ettore Capello (13) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luca Rovetta (7) (ITA)Matteo Civarolo (14) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Sinicropi (15) (ITA)Davide Melchiorre (8) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (1) (ITA)Andrea Bortolon (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (11) (ITA)Alessandro Petrone (WC) (ITA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Speronello (16) (ITA)Nicola Barraco (ITA)5-7 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrea Patracchini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pietro Licciardi (WC) (ITA)Miha Mlakar (12WC) (SLO)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Francesco Borgo (4) (ITA)Federico Ottolini (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicola Ghedin (10) (ITA)Eros Siringo (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Diego Zonzini (WC) (SMR)Matthias Wolf (5) (ITA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Picco (9) (ITA)Miroslav Kleman (WC) (SVK)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ivan Cerovic (6) (CRO)Salvatore Caruso (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (13) (ITA)Filip Tomanic (SRB)7-5 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (7) (ITA)Ales Svigelj (SLO)6-7(4) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (14) (ITA)Amerigo Contini (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Davide Melchiorre (8) (ITA)Lorenzo Cannella (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Sinicropi (15) (ITA)Franck Pepe (FRA)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Oradini (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Bortolon (ITA)Marco Di Maro (ITA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Petrone (WC) (ITA)Augusto Virgili (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matteo Marfia (11) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Benno Kasseroler (ITA)Giacomo Zonzini (SMR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicola Barraco (ITA)Luca Di Lenarda (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Patracchini (ITA)Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pietro Licciardi (WC) (ITA)Giacomo Vianello (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Miha Mlakar (12WC) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Borgo (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Ottolini (ITA)Alessandro Paunescu (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eros Siringo (ITA)Francesco Mendo (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicola Ghedin (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wolf (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Zonzini (WC) (SMR)Pavao Djurasina ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Miroslav Kleman (WC) (SVK)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francesco Picco (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Cerovic (6) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Salvatore Caruso (ITA)Edoardo Pacifico (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Filip Tomanic (SRB)Alberto De Meo (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ettore Capello (13) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ales Svigelj (SLO)Oskaras Kalinauskas (WC) (LAT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Amerigo Contini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (14) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Melchiorre (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Cannella (ITA)Marco Benassi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Franck Pepe (FRA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Sinicropi (15) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]