ATP Italy F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Italy F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Italy F20 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Italy F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndrea Pellegrino (ITA)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
SFDavide Galoppini (ITA)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFAndrea Pellegrino (ITA)Francisco Bahamonde (2) (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFDavide Galoppini (ITA)Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFAdelchi Virgili (ITA)Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAndrea Pellegrino (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFFrancisco Bahamonde (2) (ARG)Francesco Picco (6) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Davide Galoppini (ITA)Juan Pablo Paz (1) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)Vasile Antonescu (7) (ROU)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)Antonio Massara (3) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Adelchi Virgili (ITA)Alexandre Muller (5) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Ljubomir Celebic (8) (MNE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Francesco Picco (6) (ITA)Mirko Cutuli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Francisco Bahamonde (2) (ARG)Franco Agamenone (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Paz (1) (ARG)Andrea Turco (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (ITA)Alessandro Luisi (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Dragoni (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vasile Antonescu (7) (ROU)Cristian Carli (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (3) (ITA)Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacopo Stefanini (WC) (ITA)Samuele Ramazzotti (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Adelchi Virgili (ITA)Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Muller (5) (FRA)Davide Pontoglio (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Ljubomir Celebic (8) (MNE)Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Federico Bertuccioli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)Daniele Spinnato (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Francesco Picco (6) (ITA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mirko Cutuli (ITA)Emanuele Molina (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Franco Agamenone (ARG)Antonio Campo (ITA)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Francisco Bahamonde (2) (ARG)luca Prevosto (WC) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRiccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
6-3 6-3
SFPirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Franco Agamenone (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
3-6 6-4 10-2
SFRiccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Vasile Antonescu (2) (ROU)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
6-2 7-5
QFFranco Agamenone (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Davide Galoppini (ITA)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFPirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Cristian Carli (ITA)
Giovanni Oradini (ITA)
6-2 5-7 10-4
QFRiccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFVasile Antonescu (2) (ROU)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
7-6(7) 6-2
R16Franco Agamenone (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
R16Davide Galoppini (ITA)
Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)
Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)
Daniele Spinnato (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
R16Cristian Carli (ITA)
Giovanni Oradini (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Riccardo Balzerani (WC) (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)
Alessandro Dragoni (WC) (ITA)
Federico Malagoli (ITA)
6-0 6-1
Omar Giacalone (4) (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
R16Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
Andrea Guerrieri (WC) (ITA)
luca Prevosto (ITA)
7-5 7-5
Vasile Antonescu (2) (ROU)
Francesco Moncagatto (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)Federico Marchetti (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniele Spinnato (ITA)Davide Della Tommasina (2) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Bertuccioli (WC) (ITA)Filippo Borella (3) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andrea Turco (ITA)Michele Longo (ITA)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Davide Pontoglio (5) (ITA)Giovanni Oradini (ITA)0-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (6) (ITA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Samuele Ramazzotti (ITA)Francesco Moncagatto (7) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Emanuele Molina (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Marchetti (WC) (ITA)Fabio Mercuri (1) (ITA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Gabrieli (ITA)Edoardo Pompei (WC) (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Della Tommasina (2) (ITA)Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniele Spinnato (ITA)Tommaso Roggero (ITA)6-2 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (3) (ITA)Giuliano Benedetti (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Bertuccioli (WC) (ITA)Vladimir Filip (ROU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrea Turco (ITA)Francesco Ferrari (4) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michele Longo (ITA)Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Davide Pontoglio (5) (ITA)Gianluca Beghi (ITA)6-2 1-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Oradini (ITA)Andrea Caligiana (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrea Grazioso (6) (ITA)Alessandro Coppini (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Moncagatto (7) (ITA)Federico Malagoli (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Samuele Ramazzotti (ITA)Andrea Borroni (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emanuele Molina (ITA)Marco Miceli (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]