ATP Itajai Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Itajai Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Itajai Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Itajai Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFacundo Arguello (2) (ARG)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (5) (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFDiego Sebastian Schwartzman (5) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFFacundo Arguello (2) (ARG)Joao Souza (7) (BRA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFAndres Molteni (ARG)Andre Ghem (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFDiego Sebastian Schwartzman (5) (ARG)Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJoao Souza (7) (BRA)Axel Michon (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFFacundo Arguello (2) (ARG)Guido Andreozzi (6) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Andre Ghem (BRA)Martin Alund (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)Rui Machado (PRT)7-6(2) 1-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Horacio Zeballos (4) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (5) (ARG)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Joao Souza (7) (BRA)Gastao Elias (PRT)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (FRA)Guido Pella (3) (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (6) (ARG)Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Facundo Arguello (2) (ARG)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)6-1 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Blaz Rola (1) (SLO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (BRA)Tiago Fernandes (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (PRT)Jose Pereira (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)7-6(5) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (4) (ARG)Fernando Romboli (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Andrea Collarini (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)David Souto ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (5) (ARG)Thiago Monteiro (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Joao Souza (7) (BRA)Fabricio Neis (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (PRT)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Thales Turini (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (3) (ARG)Eduardo Schwank (ARG)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (6) (ARG)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-4 5-7 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)Joao Walendowsky (WC) (BRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (EGY)Eduardo Russi (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Facundo Arguello (2) (ARG)Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Andre Sa (1) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
6-2 6-3
SFAndre Sa (1) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Facundo Arguello (ARG)
David Souto ()
7-5 1-6 10-8
SFMaximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (4) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
6-4 6-4
QFAndre Sa (1) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-3 6-2
QFFacundo Arguello (ARG)
David Souto ()
Roberto Maytin ()
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
6-4 4-6 10-3
QFGuillermo Duran (4) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
4-6 6-3 11-9
QFMaximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Tiago Fernandes (WC) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
4-6 6-1 10-3
R16Andre Sa (1) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Eduardo Dischinger (WC) (BRA)
Eduardo Russi (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Roberto Maytin ()
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (3) (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-4 6-7(4) 10-5
R16Facundo Arguello (ARG)
David Souto ()
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Guillermo Duran (4) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
5-7 7-5 10-8
R16Tiago Fernandes (WC) (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
Axel Michon (FRA)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-2 6-2
R16Maximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Guilherme Galvao (WC) (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
6-2 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Eduardo Schwank (5) (ARG)Christian Lindell (SWE)6-2 0-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Bruno Sant'anna (6) (BRA)Nikola Ciric (SRB)3-6 7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Fabricio Neis (8) (BRA)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (3) (ARG)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Thales Turini (4) (BRA)Pedro Sakamoto (7) (BRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Lindell (SWE)Karim Kadry (EGY)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Schwank (5) (ARG)Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikola Ciric (SRB)Andre Miele (BRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bruno Sant'anna (6) (BRA)Augusto Laranja (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (3) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Neis (8) (BRA)Goran Tosic (MNE)7-6(1) Retired[H2H]
Q2Thales Turini (4) (BRA)Alex Blumenberg (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pedro Sakamoto (7) (BRA)Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Karim Kadry (EGY)Carlos Alberto Longhi Neto (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christian Lindell (SWE)Frederico Gil (PRT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA)Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Schwank (5) (ARG)Nicolas Santos (WC) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andre Miele (BRA)Allan Gomes Oliveira (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikola Ciric (SRB)Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Augusto Laranja (BRA)Guilherme Galvao (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bruno Sant'anna (6) (BRA)Idio Escobar (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (3) (ARG)Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Duran (ARG)Leonardo Kirche (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Goran Tosic (MNE)Osni Junior (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Neis (8) (BRA)Tiago Lopes (BRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Thales Turini (4) (BRA)Leonardo Civita-Telles (WC) (BRA)7-5 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alex Blumenberg (BRA)Pedro De Paula (WC) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)Nicolas Kicker (ARG)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pedro Sakamoto (7) (BRA)Oscar Jose Gutierrez (WC) (BRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]