ATP Israel F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Israel F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRamat Hasharon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Marsalek (2) ()Shuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFShuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)Or Ram-Harel (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFJames Marsalek (2) ()Arata Onozawa (4) (JPN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFShuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NLD)6-7(4) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFOr Ram-Harel (ISR)Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFArata Onozawa (4) (JPN)Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFJames Marsalek (2) ()Takuto Niki (6) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Shuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)Bar Tzuf Botzer (Q) (ISR)7-6(9) 6-2[H2H]
R16Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NLD)Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Or Ram-Harel (ISR)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-7(5) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)Alon Elia (ISR)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)Tal Eros (8) (ISR)6-4 4-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Arata Onozawa (4) (JPN)Igor Smilansky (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Takuto Niki (6) (JPN)Michael Laser (USA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16James Marsalek (2) ()Shahar Elbaz (Q) (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Shuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)Daniel Skripnik (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (Q) (ISR)Eyal Cohen (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NLD)Saar Steele (Q) (ISR)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Or Ram-Harel (ISR)Sam Barry (3) (IRL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Alon Elia (ISR)David Mushayev (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)Guy Michelevitz (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tal Eros (8) (ISR)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)Edan Leshem (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Smilansky (ISR)Noam Mazor (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (4) (JPN)Stepan Khotulev (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Takuto Niki (6) (JPN)Scott Griekspoor (NLD)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Laser (USA)Dor Belfer (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Shahar Elbaz (Q) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (Q) (ISR)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32James Marsalek (2) ()Dekel Bar (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Sam Barry (2) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-3 6-4
SFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-3 2-6 [10-2]
SFSam Barry (2) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Dekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-7]
QFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Daniel Dudockin (WC) (ISR)
Guy Ginat (ISR)
7-5 6-0
QFGilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Alon Elia (ISR)
2-6 6-1 [10-8]
QFDekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Tal Eros (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
QFSam Barry (2) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
Igor Smilansky (ISR)
6-1 6-2
R16Takuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
6-1 6-3
R16Daniel Dudockin (WC) (ISR)
Guy Ginat (ISR)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
R16Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (4) (RUS)
Stepan Khotulev (RUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Mor Bulis (ISR)
Alon Elia (ISR)
Noam Mazor (WC) (ISR)
David Mushayev (ISR)
6-3 6-1
R16Tal Eros (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Edan Bakshi (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Dekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
4-1 Retired
R16Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
Igor Smilansky (ISR)
Yum Adiv (ISR)
Ron Klain (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Sam Barry (2) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Emil Saveljev (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Mushayev (2) (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bar Tzuf Botzer (3WC) (ISR)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Guy Michelevitz (4) (ISR)Gal Kruchik (ISR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Saar Steele (5) (ISR)Edan Bakshi (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Aviv Darmon (6) (ISR)7-5 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Motvey Radionov (ISR)Guy Ginat (WC) (ISR)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Noam Mazor (ISR)Ron Klain (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (1) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emil Saveljev (ISR)Ram Kapach (ISR)7-6(5) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Mushayev (2) (ISR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yum Adiv (ISR)Daniel Pam (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bar Tzuf Botzer (3WC) (ISR)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (ISR)Tal Itzhaki (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (4) (ISR)Yoram Levy (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gal Kruchik (ISR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saar Steele (5) (ISR)Shahar Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Edan Bakshi (ISR)Danila Kurkulin (ISR)7-5 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aviv Darmon (6) (ISR)Eyal Burstein (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Guy Feigin (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guy Ginat (WC) (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Motvey Radionov (ISR)Yannai Barkai (ISR)7-6(6) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ron Klain (ISR)Eden Bruhian (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Noam Mazor (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (1) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emil Saveljev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Mushayev (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Cukierman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Pam (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yum Adiv (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bar Tzuf Botzer (3WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tal Itzhaki (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yoram Levy (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saar Steele (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Ziv (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danila Kurkulin (ISR)Roy Zwillinger (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Edan Bakshi (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eyal Burstein (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Guy Almog-Graf (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guy Feigin (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Ginat (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dudockin (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (ISR)Yankel Zemel (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Klain (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eden Bruhian (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)Samuel Nahon (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Noam Mazor (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]