ATP Israel F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Israel F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F8 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFSebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Tom Jomby (2) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFSebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)Joshua Paris (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMatthieu Roy (FRA)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (8) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTom Jomby (2) (FRA)Toby Martin (5) ()4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)Ben Patael (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Joshua Paris (GBR)Bruce Strachan (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Matthieu Roy (FRA)Yannai Barkai (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Bar Tzuf Botzer (8) (ISR)Cameron Silverman (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Alon Elia (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Toby Martin (5) ()Orel Ovil (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Tom Jomby (2) (FRA)Raleigh Smith (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ben Patael (ISR)Ram Kapach (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Bruce Strachan (GBR)Dor Belfer (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Joshua Paris (GBR)Dekel Bar (7) (ISR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannai Barkai (ISR)Tal Goldengoren (4) (ISR)7-5 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (FRA)Keivon Tabrizi (SUI)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)Oran Reznik (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (8) (ISR)Christopher Heyman (BEL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Cameron Silverman (USA)Yankel Zemel (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alon Elia (WC) (ISR)Alex Theiler (CHL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Edan Leshem (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Toby Martin (5) ()Guy Michelevitz (ISR)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Orel Ovil (ISR)Samuel Beren (USA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Raleigh Smith (USA)Daniel Tamir (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tom Jomby (2) (FRA)Aviv Darmon (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCameron Silverman (2) (USA)
Raleigh Smith (USA)
Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
SFSebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Daniel Cukierman (4) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
6-3 3-6 10-4
SFCameron Silverman (2) (USA)
Raleigh Smith (USA)
Samuel Beren (WC) (USA)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
6-4 6-2
QFSebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Toby Martin ()
Bruce Strachan (GBR)
6-2 6-2
QFDaniel Cukierman (4) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
6-0 6-3
QFSamuel Beren (WC) (USA)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
Maxime Janvier (3) (FRA)
Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)
QFCameron Silverman (2) (USA)
Raleigh Smith (USA)
Ron Idzon (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-3 6-1
R16Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Michael Boguslavsky (ISR)
6-1 6-2
R16Toby Martin ()
Bruce Strachan (GBR)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-1 6-0
R16Daniel Cukierman (4) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Patrick Davidson (USA)
Keivon Tabrizi (SUI)
7-6(3) 3-6 10-3
R16Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
Ofek Amoyal (ISR)
Itay Shpindler (ISR)
6-4 6-1
R16Samuel Beren (WC) (USA)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-2 6-7(6) 10-8
R16Maxime Janvier (3) (FRA)
Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Ron Idzon (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Oz Daniel (WC) (ISR)
Nir Vodavoz (ISR)
6-3 6-0
R16Cameron Silverman (2) (USA)
Raleigh Smith (USA)
Netanel Alcabas (ISR)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
6-3 7-6(1)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yankel Zemel (1) (ISR)Itai Allouche (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Guy Michelevitz (2) (ISR)Itay Shpindler (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Oran Reznik (3) (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alex Theiler (CHL)Patrick Davidson (4) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yannai Barkai (ISR)Daniel Tyntaryov (5) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dor Belfer (6) (ISR)Ron Klain (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Samuel Beren (USA)Motvey Radionov (7) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Orel Ovil (8) (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yankel Zemel (1) (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-2 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Itai Allouche (ISR)Guy Dagan (ISR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (2) (ISR)Asaf Dori (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Itay Shpindler (ISR)Daniel Osadchy (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oran Reznik (3) (ISR)Ofek Amoyal (ISR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Nir Vodavoz (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Davidson (4) (USA)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Theiler (CHL)Ben Strauber (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tyntaryov (5) (ISR)Omer Yeshaya (ISR)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yannai Barkai (ISR)Oz Daniel (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dor Belfer (6) (ISR)Daniel Krashin (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ron Klain (ISR)Emmanuel Luria (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Motvey Radionov (7) (ISR)Edan Bakshi (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Samuel Beren (USA)Itamar Lavie (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (8) (ISR)Shahar Elbaz (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dudockin (ISR)Dan Gilan (ISR)WO[H2H]
Q3Yankel Zemel (1) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Dagan (ISR)Amit Rozenberg (ISR)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Itai Allouche (ISR)Dor Gutterman (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Asaf Dori (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Osadchy (ISR)Eden Zaliouk (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Itay Shpindler (ISR)Michael Boguslavsky (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ofek Amoyal (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nir Vodavoz (ISR)Yaron Guberman (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Lidor Zarbielov (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Davidson (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Strauber (ISR)Uri Vodavoz (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Theiler (CHL)Amit Gabreal (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tyntaryov (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omer Yeshaya (ISR)Ziv Mayo (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (ISR)Netanel Alcabas (ISR)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oz Daniel (ISR)Tamir Katz (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Krashin (ISR)Noam Bitton (ISR)6-1 0-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ron Klain (ISR)Or Grinberg (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Emmanuel Luria (ISR)Tuval Barak (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edan Bakshi (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Itamar Lavie (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Samuel Beren (USA)Shahar Gabay (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (8) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Gilad Tamar (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dudockin (ISR)Itay Levi (ISR)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Dan Gilan (ISR)Eitan Dray (WC) (ISR)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]